Choices! What will it be? #68

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

It is 2 pm and I needed to close my eyes. I followed the instructions of my mind and closed my eyes. But after a few minutes, I felt like standing somewhere else. I opened my eyes and found myself in front of a mall in my town. I was surprised. How is this possible?

Red Abstract Income Money YouTube Thumbnail_20240729_192950_0000.png

Created on Canva

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCF9KzCVqC7H7TqpFwxz9THg4DTwbKDjJvZL5DmXRXgfF3gZokZFLZt3NQw1csg1u5xfJ9YVeW.png

A voice roses from my right side. It sounds robotic with weak signals. Hi, honey, this is a free shopping trip for you, she said. I listened to myself saying wawooooooo! But why? . And I looked at her for the first time. She with her delicate features was standing in front of me now.

Her almond eyes are the most beautiful in the whole world. I felt she was made up of very fine glass, as if I touched her she could be divided into millions of pieces. I'm your desire and I arranged it for you. She says cheerfully. But this shopping is depend on an obstruction that you can't come out of the mall until you buy each and everything you want.

Again I say wawooooooo , yes of course I'll buy my each and every desire. We entered the mall. She held my hand tightly and put a glass ball with red liquid on her nose. I give her a questioning glance. This is my charger, she replied.

IMG_20231227_133710.jpg

We started shopping from the right side and entered the first shop. This is my all time favorite clothing store, but I can't afford it. I selected a shirt with some matching pants, after searching the whole shop. We took the shopping bag and went into the next shop. It is a famous shoe store with a lot of glittery footwears. I selected three pairs and ordered them to pack. You needed some casual bags. My desire reminds me.

IMG_20231227_134355.jpgIMG_20231227_134249.jpgIMG_20231227_135824.jpgIMG_20231227_134200.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Oh yes, the next glass door opened into another shoe and bag store. We went there and looked for some bags. I wanted to buy 4 bags and Desire agreed. We pick the bags and enter another shoe store. I bought enough shoes, I told her. But maybe you want to buy something from here. Okay, I smile and start looking at the amazing stilettos. Here I buy three pairs again. There is another shoe store, Desire entered it and I'm feeling a little annoyed. But go with her.

IMG_20231227_134948.jpg

This is a sneaker shop. I bought two pairs of sneakers. There are further next 10 shoe stores and we visit, and buy many pairs. Then came the perfume shop.

IMG_20231227_135549.jpg

Good perfumes are my weakness, so we brought many bottles from here. We went to the jewelry store which is next to the perfume shop. We chose some bracelets, ear studs and rings.

IMG_20231227_134652.jpg

Thank God this is the only jewelry shop here. Desire held my right hand in her left hand and our other hands full with the thin strips of shopping bags which were stinging, but here we go to the next row in which a lot of clothing stores are waiting for us.

IMG_20231227_140359.jpg

We visited this whole row and bought many suits for me. Now I'm fully tired and want to go home. Desire to me: come! There is another shoe store where you can buy your favorite fairytale kitten heels. But I don't need that.

IMG_20231227_134726.jpg

I tell her with a frowned . But "you want it, remember!" She said it with the same accent.

There is a difference between what you want and what you need, and you always run after your "wants". So this is time to fulfill it.

The fairy heels was like the most annoying thing right now, but I had to buy it. Come to the next row, it is about make-up. I walked with her, dragging myself. I don't know how many things I bought from here. Desire pulled me to the grocery store in the basement. We bought some chocolates, snacks, olives, cookies, coffee and dry fruits.

IMG_20240603_221213.jpgIMG_20240603_220959.jpgIMG_20240603_215806.jpgIMG_20240603_220933.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Do you remember you wanted a white cup from here? When asked this, she was still in high spirits because she had enough red liquid in her nose ball.

IMG_20240729_203108.jpg

The stars started to dance in front of my eyes. Please, I had to go. I was almost crying. She gave me a lethal look, and pulled me to the next store.

A buzzer start to buzz in my ears.

The whole world is rambling. I wanted to put my hand on my ears, but I couldn't do that because my hand was full of shopping bags. The sound goes stronger. And I wake up with a heavy breath. The buzzer still sounds.

I come into my senses and realize that someone is at the door. I open the door and find my best friend Dr Nida at the door. I want to invite her in, but she holds my hand and says I'm giving you a free shopping trip😇, because I got a new job in my desired hospital. She was smiling. 🤯The stars started dancing in front of my eyes. I want to faint right now.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCF9KzCVqC7H7TqpFwxz9THg4DTwbKDjJvZL5DmXRXgfF3gZokZFLZt3NQw1csg1u5xfJ9YVeW.png

Inviting @ninapenda , @aviral123 and @manuelhooks for the contest.Thanks to @sur-riti for invitation about the post.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCF9KzCVqC7H7TqpFwxz9THg4DTwbKDjJvZL5DmXRXgfF3gZokZFLZt3NQw1csg1u5xfJ9YVeW.png

🌷Thanks for your time.🌷
Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (0%6.5 ( 0.00 % self, 40 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras892

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros. Te deseo el mayor de los éxitos en la dinámica.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your views.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Hello my friend,
Hey friend you turned out to be very clever, how cleverly you showed us your wishes in the guise of a dream, but there is no answer to your choice. You have chosen the best things even though it was a dream. And you have shown every wish buried in your heart very beautifully.
To be honest, I am very impressed by your writing style, this is a great attempt to reach your feelings to others in a different way, and you have been very successful in it.
I wish you victory.

 2 months ago 

thank you so much for making an encouraging comment. But no, I didn't want a single thing among all these. (perfumes are an exception🙃🤐). My happiness does not depend on material things, rather a good book, a good conversation with friends, a trip and a cup of tea make me happy. It is that simple.

But yes I want to be good and versatile in writing and I'm trying it.

 2 months ago (edited)

Books and clothes for me....

And perfumes, but specific one, because allergic to taizzz scent 😢

 2 months ago 

because allergic to taizzz scent 😢

Same bro same !

 2 months ago 

Dukh bhi same apne to😉

 2 months ago 

😂😂😂🤐

 2 months ago 

I wanna have such dreams and friend too,someone get me one🤣😢

 2 months ago 

ایسے دوست کہیں اگر ملے تو مجھے بھی بتانا۔

 2 months ago 

Darn that buzzer!!! It even took me away from reading about your shopping spree and to admire those beautiful shoes! I could not wait to see what was next. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you for entertaining us!

PS: Remember to always mention that the images are your own.

 2 months ago 

I'll take a about the sources of photos. And love your reply.It is always so encouraging to receive a comment from you. Much obliged ! mam for being here. Lots of love for you from Pakistan ❤️💚

 2 months ago 

Thank you! 🎕
And lots of love from South Africa! 💕

 2 months ago 

Pleasure 🙃

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@ patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61