The Diary Game #46: Share your day with us![30-06-2024]

in Steem For Ladies23 days ago
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

Beige & Brown Our Journey Holiday Photo Book (1).png

Image made by canva

How are you, friends? I am fine Alhamdulillah. First of all, I would like to thank @steemladies for arranging this wonderful weekly contest. Today I am here to share with you my whole day's activities. I didn't have a good day today. The blender machine was broken and I had to do the work of the blender by hand. It is very difficult and hard work for me. So let's start my diary today.

f8c20f71-4a38-496b-ac38-ec6375a6a340.jpg97d5057b-88bf-487c-ac00-738ed15d19b0.jpg

I woke up the children for school today, like every day, after praying Fajr. They woke up, got ready, and went to school with their father. My body was not feeling well and my throat was hurting. So I lay down after they left. I woke up after a while. I woke up in the morning and remembered that I had kept some henna from yesterday and had to blend it. I had a fever at night so I left it because I didn't feel better yesterday. I woke up and freshened. Then I took the henna into a small blender jar to blend it. Then I switched on to blend. The blender was making sounds but not working.

After a few tries, the bottom part of the blender came open. I wasn't ready to see it. I was having a hard time because I have been using my blender for the past six years and have never had any problems. I couldn't find the reason why it happened suddenly. So I left the blender aside. Besides, it was getting late and break time, was not yet made. So I quickly put hot water on the stove to make bread.

2cb45e6c-ac41-438e-8a04-9243057e2ddc.jpg7cc7256f-301a-490c-9a2d-8707f277238c.jpg
f8249e52-686b-4223-b588-bdd0dc9d2371.jpg6ce8291c-1deb-45e4-a26a-d1f6ac4ac574.jpg

I started making bread. My little girl was also by my side while I was making breakfast. If I do something, she wants to work with me. She will also make bread with me so I gave him some bread. At that time, I took a picture of him. After making breakfast, I prepared breakfast for the table.

There were two or three jackfruits in the house, one of them was ripe, so my mother-in-law said to break the jackfruit and bring it on a plate so that we could all eat together. So I got everything ready for the table. Then we all had breakfast together. After breakfast, I washed all the dishes and kept them clean. Then I did some housework.

22d2205b-4ff3-42bc-ae86-b7e32b79ae06.jpg

My husband bought super glue from the store. He uses mehndi in his beard. So henna has to be blended for him every few days. I tried using the glue in the blender to see if that worked. But I couldn't attach the blender part even with glue. What else to do remained the same this time.

4cfca65d-7172-4069-951b-8915a33ae329.jpg80925e63-1079-4eb3-a3af-ecec472075fb.jpg

Today, the henna batter will be needed. If the henna is not ground today, it will be wasted. There is a shell patta in the house, so I thought I would take the henna there. After marriage, when I first, went to my husband's village home, I used to chop onions and garlic in a shilpatta for cooking. Our village house did not have electricity then. Now, of course, the electricity is gone, so there's no need to bother with Shilpatta.

Anyway, I spread the shilpatta, put henna on it and then started the batter. I took a picture before starting the henna butter. In this way, I finished the mehndi batter after taking a lot of time. To be honest, if you don't have practice, suddenly it becomes difficult to do any work. I took me a lot of time to pick henna. Then I washed everything and put it back.

ce171bfa-c770-4309-ad61-e1ed93667cc5.jpge312c03e-ecbd-42dc-a8da-2a0a772fb89e.jpg

I haven't cooked lunch yet. So I thought of cooking something quickly. I cooked dal and vegetables for lunch. I finished cooking and took a bath. Then we all had lunch together. After lunch, I rested for some time in the afternoon. Some of the clothes were untidy and I arranged them.

f3563980-f996-4790-bd1e-daceaccccb6f.jpgfc44609f-2d54-45c1-870a-1d82657ebbe8.jpg

In the evening, I made tea for everyone. Children ate milk biscuits. I brought my tea to the room and played with biscuits. In the evening, after making the children read, I worked on the estimate platform for some time. I can work during the day. I spend the time here when the children sit down to read after the day's household chores are done. Please pray for me that my suffering will be successful one day.

Today, this was my day's activity. I will invite my three friends, @mesola, @suboohi and @farhanahossin, to participate in this contest.

Thankyou for reading my post

Regards @meheruntinni

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 23 days ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (10.3 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras789

Saludos amiga gracias por compartir tu diario con nosotros, espero mejores de tu fiebre y estes mejor de salud. Bendiciones.

 18 days ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!
@fannyescobar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60