The Diary Game #43: Share your day with us![09-06 -24]

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago (edited)
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

Green and Orange Simple Modern Throwback 2022 Photo Collage.png

Image made by canva

Hello Ladies, How are you all? I am fine, by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah. Today I am participating in this wonderful weekly Dairy contest. First of all, I want to thank @steemladies who arranged such a nice contest. I came to share my dairy with you. I am a mother and a housewife. My day is spent with my husband, three children, kitchen, and daily chores. I am here to share with my friends on the Steemit how I spend all day at home. Let's start.

c4d095b3-ec9b-47af-a76c-9c999c244ace.jpg40bdc7f4-22e6-4c61-8d59-39186ad99d15.jpg

Like every day, I woke up this morning and prayed for Fajr. I feel very sleepy after praying. I was sleeping late at night so I thought I'd take a nap when the kids had time for school. So I slept for an hour and a half. I left it with Alram on the mobile. Whenever the alarm rang I got up quickly and woke up the kids. It rained a lot last night which made the night cold. When I woke up my daughter, she said she would not go to school because her body was not good.

She has a very cold and cough. At night, the fan air made it colder. Also, my elder daughter has a little cold problem. My daughter's cough worsens when she gets a little cold. She doesn't want to go to school. I put my hand on her body and saw that the child's body was also warm. So I gave her biscuits and lukewarm water so that he could take the medicine. I gave lukewarm water to soothe her throat. Then I gave my daughter cold and fever medicine. She ate and fell asleep again. I just woke up my son and got him ready. After finishing breakfast he went to school with his father. As they were leaving I took a picture of them from behind. Then they left for school.

6fa0cadf-afe0-4ff4-bb57-04534f9f902d.jpgff11abfb-5c40-4ca5-b3ff-d09608cfaa33.jpg

After they left, I thought I would make breakfast. There was mung dal in the house, I fried moong dal and made roti for breakfast. I have prepared the roti and will made when everyone eats. Today my husband has gone out on some urgent work so he can't pick up our son from school. He told me that when he left. My son's school finished around ten in the morning. So I just made the bread and got ready to pick up my son from school. Whenever my little girl sees me wearing a burqa, she will seriously go out with me. So often I have to leave the house to hide her. I left my little girl with her grandmother and then left for my son's school.

After going to school, I saw that there were still five minutes left for his breaks. So I was standing for some time. Then my son's class is over. Every time I pick my son up from school he wants me to buy him something. His color pencil is over so I bought him a colored pencil. He was very happy. There is always a chanachur walla near their school. His father doesn't buy him chanachur because he always convinces us to eat street food. Street food is not healthy. But my son was requesting that he eat Chanachur. So I also bought him some Chanachur. He was eating Chanachur very happily while sitting in the car. At that time I took a picture of him.

33b0ab7f-a438-4605-8178-8d174f568719.jpg7f3dc30e-fdd7-47ac-af74-7f6b5bc70eaf.jpg

Returning home, I changed the burka. My son changed his school clothes. Then he was looking at his color pencils out of the bag. He also drew beautiful pictures with colored pencils. Children are much happier when they get what they want. We don't always give everything as they say. I try to give whatever I can. Because children have many needs, not all needs can be met.

3fbf9561-53ee-480d-9a3d-a15ceb3ccadd.jpg3317afb5-6af1-42bd-a18a-76225ca60301.jpg

After a while, I went to the kitchen where I left the breads made. I made them in a flat pan. Today we had roti with mugdal for breakfast. After preparing breakfast, my husband also came home. The work he went to finished a little early so he returned home. We all had breakfast together. When my husband came home, he bought some fish from the market. He loves to eat small fish so he bought many small fish. And also brought a hilsa fish.

cc509bef-9e4b-4622-a87c-90cccaf6012b.jpg6cd6043d-321d-4794-8bd4-bb46b3218510.jpg

After some time I made the fish. After cooking the fish, I kept some in the fridge and kept some for cooking. The Hilsa fish was so big but I could not take the picture. It is not always possible to take pictures in the kitchen. Sometimes I don't remember to take a picture when I get into trouble in the kitchen. Anyway, I cut the big hilsa fish very nicely. There were eggs inside the hilsa fish, so I didn't take the egg out and left it inside the fish.

671b9b20-9117-4e75-8d4c-2502edeec820.jpg52c22dbe-2bd9-416b-9709-2562294c61c5.jpg
31e8ece7-fd2f-4aa3-ba4c-ff742db4652b.jpg

Wash the fish pieces well. Then fry the fish with turmeric, salt, and pepper. Fried fish is very tasty. After frying the fish, I also cooked the small fish. As soon as I finished cooking, I went to take a bath and my little girl started crying. For the last few days, she only cries. No reason can be found for her crying. Just cry and say hold me. I heard that children of this age cry for no reason. She does not even know why he cries. At first, she used to play very well alone. But now she just wants to be with me. Nothing can be done properly for her. Whenever she saw me going to take a bath, he started crying to climb into my lap. So I held her for a while and tried to sleep but she didn't sleep. So I thought to feed her rice.

dd029c0c-74f7-44bb-ab6d-87559eb86a2e.jpg

It is already time for lunch. I gave my daughter fried fish and rice. While she was eating rice, she kept his beloved tiger close to her. She played with her toys and I fed her rice. Then when she finished eating I sat her down with toys. After that, I took a bath. We all eat rice together after performing the Zohar prayer. After eating and drinking, I sat with my work for a while.

a3272cc0-34cf-4a8f-bab7-33fb16188ced.jpgadb638b1-56ea-4795-b22a-bb8368f0f315.jpg

I was going to participate in a contest so I was drawing something. After finishing the drawing I did some writing for Istimi. Then I voted on some posts. I spent my afternoon working on the estimate platform. In the evening I made some piaju as an afternoon snack. Piaju couldn't keep it, everyone ate it with their hands. Because of this, I could not take a nice picture together. However, my kids are very naughty. I don't do much work for them. I don't scold my kids that much though. Sometimes I feel so much anger that I think what should I do? But then he caught himself thinking that now was the time for them to make a fuss about playing. This was my activity for today.

Today this was my day's activity. I will invite my three friends, @gabrielagg, @suboohi, and @monao1 to participate in this contest.

Regards @meheruntinni

THANKYOU FOR READING MY POST

Photography Details

Device
Samsung galaxy M21
Location
Sylhet, Bangladesh
Captured By
@meheruntinni
Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30