The Diary Game #38: Share your day with us! || 02-05-2024||

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

Hey Steem Ladies, How are you all? I am fine, by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah. I came to share my dairy with you. Today was a very busy day for me. Some close guests were invited to our house today. I had to do a lot of cooking to feed them. I have spent my entire day entertaining guests. So let's start my day's activities today.

bedb59e6-1ed3-455d-9c1d-bd82ac7f6640.jpg

The morning was very cloudy, with neither sunshine nor rain. I woke up in the morning, performed ablution, first prayed, then recited for some time, came to the kitchen, opened the window, and looked at the sky outside. The sky is very gloomy. I had my mobile, so I took a picture.

b0134286-dd36-45af-ab55-067ebc082e61.jpg0edabb15-1943-4693-9536-20e2194db352.jpg

The children will go to school today as usual. So I started preparing breakfast for them. I made some bread with flour. Since I still had a lot of time for their school, I made breakfast at once. I have prepared my daughter's tiffin. Then I covered the rest of the bread. We will bake the ruti when we all have breakfast. Then I left the kitchen and woke up the kids for school.

a85627c4-7567-4e96-ab16-888907fe2790.jpg

They woke up freshened up and got ready for school. Their father takes them to school every day. If suddenly there is a problem or he goes out somewhere, I take them to school. Or their father always drops them off at school and brings them home from school.

2aba1a43-62ad-4678-9738-f495a8340669.jpg80d75583-b98a-4549-afe6-a8cf6c467f68.jpg

Anyway, after the kids went to school, I spent some time wandering around the yard. We have some space on one side of our yard where we planted some green chilies. A tree has grown too big, but the tree has not flowered yet. I took some pictures of pepper plants. I will share it with you. I had a lot of work to do today, so I entered the kitchen without delay.

53ff69b4-743f-4909-a252-dc9b59b108de.jpg7bf5e8e4-df31-439b-9adc-adc4bf92c5e5.jpg
fca15ac2-6a60-4e04-a59e-c0c0b9cb0b1f.jpg6384f0bd-c250-4327-999e-e331dc0833c8.jpg

At night, my husband brought some chicken, prone, meat, pona (baby fish), and some tomatoes, and cucumbers from the market. Since they will eat lunch in the afternoon, I cut everything and put it in the fridge at night. To save my time in the morning. I prepared the bazaars that he brought in the night and kept them in the deep freezer. In the morning, I took everything out and then started cooking one by one.

cee4a4d0-6634-4b19-bc8f-ccf0ce14d724.jpg23bf6c22-cf3d-4717-b8dd-878a01696f8c.jpg
a64b0edd-1f4b-41bd-8f08-6f3800062bfb.jpg87723fd4-6796-4aed-a0bd-bc859cd7db3e.jpg

There was a lot of trouble in cooking so the pictures could not be taken properly. I took a few pictures and then I forgot everything in the trouble of cooking. I finished cooking before the guests arrived. The children had also come home from school by now. They freshened up and helped me with my work while cleaning the house. Then we all got ready and waited for the guest for some time. After Zohar Azaan, the guests came to our house.

a9b16345-6943-41d8-aa88-379e02a53e62.jpg

They brought some sweet drinks for us. Then I served drinks to the guests. While they were having drinks inside, I started preparing food on the table. I cooked a lot of items so it took me a long time to decorate the table. Before everyone sat down at the dining table, I quickly took a picture on my mobile. Then we all eat together. After eating and drinking, we all rested for some time and chatted.

f6ecbc2c-f625-4a2a-8b38-00f3c945d6f8.jpgc582cdde-0c04-4908-8708-2e32247cd446.jpg

After tea in the afternoon, the guests left to go. When they left, I had a mobile phone in my hand so I took a picture. The guests brought many Chanachurs for the children. The children were playing with the Chanachurs. I was very tired after everyone left. Today I have a lot of possession. After the guests left, I rested for some time.

I couldn't take pictures of the guests because there was a lot of work in the house. And housewives have to pay full attention if they do any work. Moreover, if anything goes wrong, all responsibility is on him. I cooked a few things, and the guests were very happy and appreciated my cooking. I still clicked on some pictures whenever I felt like it. Anyway, this was my activity for the day. You guys must have liked it.

THANKYOU FOR READING MY POST

I will invite my three friends, @sughey, @suboohi, and @rumanaafroz, to participate in this contest.

Regards @meheruntinni

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your support.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.6 ( 0.00 % self, 58 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count741
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Share a beautiful diary game and write your beautiful day. Really shared some delicious food there. All your photos are beautiful. Thank you for sharing such a quality post.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

 2 months ago 

Your pictures have clearly showed that you had a busy day, from preparing breakfast for your kids in the morning and later cooking for your guests. After then you clear up the plates which your guest used in eating and you became tired at the end.

Just be good and take care of yourself.

 2 months ago 

Thank you 😊 such a nice comment.

 2 months ago 

❤️

 2 months ago 

Hi dear friend,trust you're doing great well.
I want to really appreciate your husband for bringing in those things to the house,he must be a caring husband.
My dear friend I must say that family is everything and I know you are hard working.
Congratulations!

your activities are very beautiful, you can create a new atmosphere in your environment...blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55