Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

Blue and White Minimalist Photography Photo Collage  (1).png

Image made by canva

Hello everyone! How are you all? I am fine, by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah. First of all thanks to @ngoenyi for arranging such a nice weekly contest. Today I am very happy to participate in this contest. I like to draw pictures. So today I drew a beautiful drawing for this contest. I have drawn a picture of two ducklings. Anyone can write a story after seeing the picture. I have depicted many things in my drawings. And painted the picture beautifully. Two ducklings are standing by the foot of a tree. They are both standing, hoping for food. A bug on a tree is watching a duckling and a snail under a tree is watching another. They wait for an opportunity to satisfy their hunger any time they eat those insects. So let me share my picture with you. Today I will share with you how I drew the picture, step by step.

STEP 1
ce791d7d-6eff-450b-a434-4c98b2f1310e.jpg

First, on white paper, I drew the trunk of the tree with a pencil.

STEP2

eb226b66-977f-485b-ae5c-85cac420378b.jpg

Then I lightened some parts with a pencil. I drew a flower plant and some leaves next to the tree with the pen at this stage. Then I drew a small bug on the tree and a snail took it under this tree.

STEP 3

75e4dbae-6308-4feb-a1e4-69f18d10ccd0.jpg

I have drawn two small ducklings next to him. I bolded the picture with the pen so that each part could be seen separately even after painting.

STEP4

d0a096ac-9232-4dab-8dd4-22181225d7d0.jpg

After drawing the picture, I painted it. First, I painted the two ducklings yellow and painted the two frogs in the corner of the umbrella tree.

STEP5

807f5517-4d67-44fa-837b-78146ee7e6de.jpg

At this stage,I painted the flower leaves and the insect with green paint.

STEP 6

1c970f35-3603-4104-8a6e-f54ff5fac6e1.jpg

Then I painted purple on the flowers and snail shells. I drew a small butterfly on the base of the tree and painted the butterfly with dark pink paint. Finally, I painted the base of the tree with brown paint.

final step

ccc7f7de-9550-435a-a42a-52f3a6d6bce4.jpg

This is the final look of my drawing with a selfie.

I will invite my three friends, @eveetim, @ruthjoe, @mariami to participate in this contest.

Regards @meheruntinni
THANKYOU FOR READING MY POST

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 months ago 
Club StatusClub100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.8 ( 1.27 % self, 79 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count304
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @meheruntinni,

Nice artwork…well done! Your post does not meet the minimum word count of 350 words, pls try to follow the rules of the contest next time.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Your have a real beautiful drawing and painting skills. This looks really so amazing, love it. Congratulations!

 2 months ago 

Saludos amiga.
Me encanto tu dibujo, se ve muy bonito te felicito por tu excelente creatividad muchos éxitos para ti.

 2 months ago 

Nice work, you have really done a great art work, you drawing and painting is very nice.
Congratulations on this contest

 2 months ago 

My gosh, its as if you d4ew this right from the scenery, I've seen this sight before, your drawing has brought back the memory. Thanks for sharing that with us.

 2 months ago 

Thank you 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64