Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

20240718_174720.jpg

cover photo


Hello friends, how are you all? First of Thanks to @ngoenyi for organizing a nice weekly contest. I like to participate in this contest.I like to do crafts. Today I made a plastic craft for the contest. I made a pen holder by cutting a plastic bottle and pasting coloured paper on it. My daughter's table is messy. It has many types of stationery's. So I thought I would make a nice penholder for her. So that she can keep all her stationery organized there. I will share with you in this post how I made this holder, step by step.

Here's what I needed to make the pen holder

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔹Plastic bottles
🔹 Empty roll of tissue
🔹Red colour paper
🔹 Glue gun
🔹 Glue
🔹 Scissors
Step 1

First, I cut the plastic bottles to one size. You can see in the picture how I made the sizes of the bottles. After the bottles are cut, they are wrapped with red-coloured paper. I put glue on the paper to make it stick.

Step 2

I was putting together all the plastic bottles and tissue rolls to see if they fit properly. Put the blue in the coloured paper, wrap the plastic bottles one by one, and then empty the tissue rolls.

Step 3

Once the red paper is finished, the plastic bottles on cardboard and the empty rolls of tissue are attached to the paper with the help of a glue gun. Then I bought a red lace foam sheet.

Step 4

I decorated the pen holder beautifully with this foam sheet. This made my beautiful large pen holder.

Step 5

This pen holder is as much storage space as it looks. My daughter put her things neatly on her table. It can hold pencils and other essentials very well. My daughter was very happy to get the pen holder.

This is the final look of craft with my selfie

I will invite my three friends, @sadaf02, @samantha10, and @farhanahossin, to participate in this contest.

Regards @meheruntinni

Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Greetings !
Amazing craft. I really like it. I admired your skill. Your pen holder looks fantastic. Red color gives beauty to the pen holder. Keep it up. Thank you for inviting me. I already participated in this contest. Best of luck for the contest.

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count364
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. This is beautiful. I see creativity. Weldone…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thank you for your efforts and wonderful work. I also appreciate the steps you have shown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34