The Diary Game || 25/Sep/2024 || My Daily activities in words ||

in Steem For Ladies3 days ago

Greetings to all Dear Ladies.

How are you all? I hope you are good and fine. Today, am here to share my day with you.

Highlights ✨.

GridArt_20240925_182636402.jpg
Edited by college maker.

Morning.

Today, i wake up at 5 o clock in the morning and headed straight to the balcony amd sit for a while in just few minutes my husband also join me and we start talking.
At 6 o clock i take shower and start making breakfast for my husband. Asked my son to wake up for the college then i came to know that today he didn't had any class sp je sleep again. Packed the lunch as well and came to the main door to see off my husband. As soon as he reached at the corner of the street i realized i locked outside and main gate is locked in just few minutes try to wave my husband and he thought i was just waving and he left . It was a strange situation try hard to do my help but didn't use.

IMG_20240925_170456_880.jpg
Strange situation.

I was worried and thankfully i had a phone in my hand try to call my husband and the wifi off. Yry to call my son as well but due to electricity off he didn't had wifi too.
Sit on a stair for a while and hopelessly watch here and there. Suddenly someone open the door the neighborhood child was about to leave for a school and stop to see me sit on a stair. Finally i got hope so he start doing some tricks but no used. At the end he broke the lock and thankfully the door opened. Thank God and Thank the angel as well who help me in this morning. Came inside and start realized what happened if the little guy didn't help me, I was deep in my thoughts when my sons wake up and i told him all situation he was sad but embarrassed at the dame time but its okay its not anyone mistake.So we bought had our breakfast but the butter is so melt due to electricity power off.

IMG_20240925_170620_432.jpg
Melted butter.

As soon as we had our breakfast my son call the mechanic and fix the lock first which i broke in the morning. At 11 o clock finally the Electricity came so i start doing some laundry and straight headed to the terriace then i checked my pickle which hang on my wall and yes its ready to put in a jar so i spend some time to adjust it well.

IMG_20240925_171209_594.jpgIMG_20240925_171200_992.jpg

IMG_20240925_171152_095.jpg
Vegetables mix pickle.

At 2 o clock i get ready to go to my sister home so i asked my son to lets go with me.
Then he told me that his motorcycle is not fine so he fix it first. As soon as he fix we sat on a motorcycle and in just few minutes badly stuck on a bad traffic. Everyone was in rush and no one want to give side to someone.

IMG_20240925_170505_934.jpg
Unbelievable traffic.

Due to the crowd the temperature was unbelievable and everyone was sweating badly after an hour finally we reached to her street and realized we didn't buy any refreshment for her kids. Oooo hooo what a strange day is?
Turn the bike again and headed to the nearby market and stop at the shop and buy some samosa, jalebi for the kids and again headed to her home and she welcome with the drink and seriously we need water. I don't know what happened last year the September was little cold but at this time its not even little cold at night.

IMG_20240925_170608_069.jpgIMG_20240925_170555_118.jpg

For kids.

Spend some time with my sister and her place and 8 o clock i came back home with my sons before my husband came. As soon as i came headed to the kitchen and start making the dinner. My son help me to peel off the veggies so i made pea and potatoes with rice.

IMG_20240925_170637_945.jpg

Told my husband about today scene hahhah which's not easy to forget i laughed now but my eyes was almost full with the tears in the morning but finally the strange day almost about thr end so i take my coffee mug and start writing my interesting diary on this amazing platform.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Best regards.

@mehakbhatti.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 7.8 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count828
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88