Tell your story#4( A Day at Park)

in Steem For Ladiesyesterday

1000017603.jpg

Hello Dear friends 👋

Greetings to all my dear friends i hope you all are doing very good with the blessings of God @ruthjoe organized a new contest this week " Contest: Tell Your Story#4 " I found this contest very interesting because all the women will tell their stories. So Before starting my post i would like to invite my friend @zoyabhatti06 @eveetim and @jyoti-thelight

✅What happened and

12-July-24

This incident is from today. It was raining since morning and the weather was very pleasant I was very excited to see the weather nice and pleasant after such a long time. As you all know it's summer holidays so my brother and his family are staying at my house to spend summer vacation. Seeing the pleasant weather, my children and nephew demanded to go out.

1000017572.jpg

And so it happened, we all went to the park with the children. When we went to the park, there were a lot of rides and the children were very excited to see the rides. I noticed that my husband and I were not forbidding our children to sit on the swings or rides. But my sister-in-law was not letting her children sit on any rides I noticed that she was controlling her children too much which made them unable to enjoy themselves.

I told my sister-in-law that we are here for our children but if they don't enjoy it, there is no point in staying here. On my request, she let the kids have fun. With my sister-in-law's permission, I made all the children ride the horse. I saw that the children were very happy, they had a big smile on their faces and they were saying thank you to me again and again.

1000017574.jpg

1000017570.jpg

✅What you have learned from it

"From this incident I realized that we parents sometimes control our children too much which is like taking away their happiness. I believe that we should prevent children from doing wrong things and not from doing fun activities. Because this is their age to play. Because at our age, all these things don't mean anything and we can't enjoy ourselves like children again."

"Children are very innocent, they find their happiness in games and every little thing, but in our age it is difficult to find childlike happiness."

Thanks for taking time to read my post Many blessings💕

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  
 yesterday 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 32 upvotes, 30 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count403
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

What a beautiful story. It's wonderful how a lovely rainy day turned into a happy children's outing. Your observation about balancing parenting with letting kids enjoy their time is insightful. Allowing children to experience fun and happiness is very important as their playtime is an essential part of their growth and happiness.

Your voting CSL has decreased. So try to vote for other users like every day.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 hours ago 

Thank you so much dear for the review.

 yesterday 

Nice content. Being over protective is not the best for our children, I allow mine have fun but it's always under my watch to prevent them being injured, I guess that was what your sister in-law was trying to prevent. Thank God you were able to allow the children have fun which she obliged to.

I love the lesson you learned through the incident. Thank you for the invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44