||Contest|| let's do it your self by craft-creativity-drawing-origami-diy-recycling-and-more) ||

in Steem For Ladieslast month

1000021080.jpg

Hello friends

Greetings to all members i hope you my all friends are good with the grace of God. This is the first time I am participating in this contest, so I am a bit of confusing. I'm not that good at drawing but I want to took a participation. I haven't drawn in a long time so I know it's going to take me a long time to drew. I'm going to make a chick drawing, hope you like it.
Before starting I would like to invite my 3 friends @blessedlife. @iqlimaa and @wuddi

Required Materials

  1. Pencil. 2) Paper
  2. Eraser. 4) Pencil colors

Step 1

For the drawing tutorial first of all I took the necessary materials for drawing and then I sit on a comfortable place away from my kids.

1000021024.jpg

As I mentioned before I am going to draw a chick so first to make the chick I made her face. I'm not that regular at drawing anymore so it took me five to ten minutes to make it. But I found this chick's face very cute.

Step 2

After the first step is done I picked up my pencil again and started my drawing then I made the body of the chick,

1000021025.jpg

its legs and arms This process also took me five to ten minutes. it took time but I was happy that after this process it turned out to be a beautiful chick.

Step 3

Here's a little twist on the drawing.

1000021026.jpg

After I made the chick, I made a four-leaf clover🍀 behind it. The process did not take me long.

Step 4

Now I draw its stem with this leaf I held the stem a little longer and held it in the chick's hand.

1000021027.jpg

After this process, the picture looked a bit like the chick had the four leaf clover over her head like an umbrella. Now the drawing is complete.

Step 5

Now I took pencil colors and started doing in my drawing I have done some dark colors in it. Which makes its final image stand out and looked beautiful. My beautiful chick is ready.

1000021028.jpg

Picture with my creativity

1000021066.jpg

Now I took my drawing and told my son to take my picture, here is my picture with my drawing. I have tried my best to make this hope you will like my little effort 💓

Best regards from

@mehakbhatti

Sort:  
 last month 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (0.00 % self, 31 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras402

Gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, que hermoso esta tu dibujo, muy bien elaborado y explicado cada paso. Exitos.

 last month 

Thank you so much💓

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 last month 

Thank you so much @ruthjoe for the support💛

 last month 

Masya Allah saya sangat menyukainya🥰😍,luar biasa kak kreativitas seni menggambarnya,saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan gambar anak ayam imut kakak 🐥

 last month (edited)

Thank you so much dear💛

 last month 

Qué hermoso tu dibujo de este pollito, el detalle del trébol de cuatro hojas quedó encantador. Además el coloreado te quedó muy bien, muy lindo y muy vivo.

Gracias por compartir tu lindo dibujo y por tu gentil invitación.

 last month 

I'm so happy you visited my post and give me a detailed review thank you for your compliment💓

@mehakbhatti
Here is a beautiful drawing presented in a beautiful way, for this we need a pencil sharpener razor and also some solid colors that we get from the market and there is no doubt that to make such a sketch. It takes a brilliant mind and you have really excelled

 last month 

The little chick is very cute, I really appreciated the little effort you made, I love the pink cheek lines, made it very more cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30