Contest "Importance of Ignorance"

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

Hello Dear Members

Greetings to all my dear friends i hope you all are doing very good with the blessings of God. I saw a very good contest has started in Steem For Ladies Community "Importance of Ignorance " by @aviral123 I like this topic very much because it is never discussed openly and this topic plays an important role in our life. So Before starting my post i would like to invite my friend @elinay @meeti and @moyeon

What is the meaning of the word ignore in our life?

Ignore is basically ignoring something and any situation knowingly means not paying attention to a person and his actions For example I am talking to you but you are not paying attention to my words and making me feel like I don't exist in this place, it is called ignorance.

birds-276191_1280.jpg

source

There are many other types of ignoring like what things we ignore in our daily life.

Should a person include the word ignore in his life to move forward?

In my opinion, most of the time it is necessary to ignore something in order to move forward. Sometimes we get stuck in the past or something. Many times it also happens that we take someone's words to heart and do not move forward. By doing so, we only harm ourselves. We should keep the word ignore in our life but not for all time. We just want to ignore things and people that are bad for us and our environment.

I think we can focus better on ourselves and our families by ignoring the negativity And I think there is nothing wrong with that.

How helpful it will be in strengthening the relationships in our lives.

I think it can be quite helpful in our relationship. As a married woman, I have experienced this over the years. Because in order to maintain a marriage and to keep the relationship healthy, both partners have to ignore their mistakes. many times I have ignore negativity and many problems to stay away from fights.

IMG_20240411_160036_040032.jpg

Not only in a married relationship but in any relationship where you want to give 100% and you want that relationship to never leave you, you always have to ignore the little things. If I talk about my experience, it helps a lot and it keeps our relationship strong.

What things will help a person to ignore?

I think the most important thing is to keep your ego and anger under control and understand what others are saying. Because getting angry spoils every situation, We should deal with every situation calmly and not keep things in our heart for long because if we love someone, we know how to ignore their mistakes and petty arguments.

I now realize that ignorance plays a very important role in our daily life in our relationships. There are many things in our daily life that we ignore and move forward in order to be happy 😊

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoS2M257288qaMvXNwDfLYtxPtnTQnZqXtS1SjPnmkG4wzdnfyVvxiKBpaTeHP...YEYU9oaxuFkRSCmez9suXYcwjtxrLrFMFAe7uXNP67N6UqoxxbzBTvPeSU6rmTGgcHRfy8Z1SMXXZaqUXF5KbmPDdDtyhJm2AFCDtsQsjX8AH4t9rXcwantYox.png

This is my participation post for this contest thanks for taking time to read my post.

10% to Steem ladies

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  
 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count532
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest, wishing you all the best.…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thank you so much @ruthjoe for your best wishes 🤗💕

 last month 

Your entry highlights the significance of ignorance in navigating life's challenges and maintaining relationships. You stress the importance of ignoring negativity to focus on positivity for personal growth. Your personal experiences add authenticity to your perspective. Well done!

 last month 

Thank you so much dear🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72