Photo of the Week Contest 07 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Hello everyone, fantastic greetings to you all , I hope you all have a nice weekend. Today I will be sharing my best photos of the week with you guys

Here it goes

IMG_20240523_161419_079.jpg

As of today I will be sharing my best Photos of the week with you guys so yesterday was my younger brother visiting day, he is in junior secondary one , schooling at oraukwu grammar school.

The school is located at oraukwu local government area anambra state. So yesterday was their visiting because the school is a boy boarding school. And sure thing is that we must visit him that day because they have the visiting once in three months, so if we didn't visit him we can't be able to visit him again till another three months pass.

I woke that morning, the visiting day was on my mind, I was making sure that everything was done in time,so that we will go early then I can spend much time with my brother.

He is the only brother me and my sister have.

I did my morning chores fast, After the morning chores my father gave us that we will for buying him everything he need.

I was happy that my father gave us plenty money and I know that the money will buy everything my brother needs. So my elder sister asked me to prepare and wear my clothes let starting going to market.

I went inside and dress up, coming outside my sister told me that I look so beautiful in the dress, I was thinking she wants to boost my head but want I look my self at the mirror I discovered that my sister wasn't lying.
So I decided snap some pictures, my elder sister helped me in snapping the pictures.

IMG_20240526_144943_868.jpg
Here is the picture

After snapping the picture we started going to market, we bought many things and also what we will cook for him. After buying all that we came back to the house and start cooking.

When we find cooking we both took our bath and dress up for the visiting day. I dress in my casual wear(jeans trouser and jacket) omo I look so gorgeous in that dress.
After wearing my clothes I took another pictures, my sister was the camera woman.

IMG_20240525_114113_037.jpg

My beautiful pic 🤩

After dressing we pack everything in bags and left for the visiting day, my father took us there with his car. When we reach there my brother was very happy and excited. We gave everything we bought for him he went inside his house and pack them inside his cupboard
After packing the provisions he came back and eat with us and chat with with us he was very happy and excited.
When we finish eating with him I took another pictures, my sister made herself camera woman yesterday, she was the one snapping everybody.

IMG_20240525_123232_102.jpg
After snapping the pictures we stayed with him for a while before we started going back to our house.

Thanks for reading

I will like to invite my friends @dove11, @zekanem, @chant

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Looks so adorable. Keep it up!

 4 months ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI([ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras491

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, que bueno que pudieron visitar a tu hermano y a la vez aprovechastes para sacarte las fotografías, me imagino lo feliz de tu hermano por tenerlas alli a ustedes y a su padre.

 4 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 4 months ago 

It's wonderful that you make it a priority to spend time with my brother when he is at school. Your support and presence on those special occasions must mean a lot to him. Planning ahead and making sure everything is in order shows how much you care about making the most of your time. Cherish those moments with your brother and create lasting memories. If you'd like to share photos from your trip, I'd love to see them and hear more about your time with your brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81