The DiAry Game||Betterlife||20-July-2023||Thursday||My Busy Day ||10% Gift 🎁 to @steem for ladies.

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello Everyone 👋.

photogrid.collagemaker.photocollage.squarefit_202372132212519.png

DeAr DiAry

Morning walk.

Today,I am in my beautiful dream and my prince are also there.

This was probably the prince I had always been waiting for. It wouldn't be wrong to call him the prince of dreams. He was about to take me away but suddenly my alarm ring and it's enough to take me away from my dream Now I am in my reality,no prince no love just daily routine because of the beautiful dream I just try to sleep again but I can't.Then,I remember yesterday I promise myself to take care of my health and start morning walk but at this time I feel so lazy but promise is promise.

I immediately get up and change my cloth. Everyone is sleeping peacefully but one of my sister is not sleeping . I surprised to see her waking up at this time but she's busy to searching something in the fridge. I asked about the reason to wake up soo early then she told me that she just wake up to drink cold water because the second floor room are very warm in summer . Yes I Know. I asked her If u don't have a plan to sleep again. Wanna join? Yes.....her answer. We both go to our nearby park and spend some time.

Piano class🎹 🎵.

I feel very light after walk and came back home and take shower and join my family at the breakfast table.
I quickly finished my breakfast and left home for my piano class.Its my 1st day of class and I don't want to late.First impression is the last impression.

I take my bus and reached there . Soon,my class is start.There is alots of girls.Am not very good to talk first but the girls are very friendly and start conversation first.firstly I feel very awkward but slowly I feel better. Our Music teacher teach us how to turn piano on and off I guess it's a begining lesson.i have lessons and very happy to make new friends. After 3 hours the class finished.

Am Hungry bunny 🐰.

I really don't know the class is quite long I thought it was just about 1 hour that's why I didn't have my lunch with me.

suddenly I remember my mom asked me to take lunch but I deny.Can I eat something from the stall or shop !!! But no my health is not very good in these day I guess for some days I avoid street food.Health comes first.I just take my bus and after few hours of traveling I reached home and asked my mom for the food.

IMG_20230616_154805_996.jpg

Tea time.

After satisfied my hunger.
I feel sleepy 😴.
I came to my room and sleep for sometime.
The weather is quite hot outside and my room temperature is normal.
Suddenly,I heard a knock at my room but I know what is the meaning of this knock it's a 4'o clock.
It's mean tea time.
Yes ,it's a tea time in Pakistan no matter how hot the weather is everyone just enjoy their tea in Pakistan.

IMG_20230616_155538_020.jpg

Books 📚 stall.

One of my sister asked me about my plan,I told her that am free today.
She want me to go with her to the nearby book stall.

IMG_20230613_144107_719.jpg

There is a bunch of students I wonder people's are really take books from the stall I thought technology changed everything and peoples just use laptop,phone and computer to read article or information.i also said my sister to read it on the laptop why you collect book but her answer make me surprised she said it's a stall of some students and they sell these books for their college fees because they can't afford but they are very fond of reading our little effort help someone.......
Am speechless for a second and happy that my little sister grew up very well it's a good thought I also take 2 books and decide to come here with my friends.

It's a very good day because I learn something new.
That's how I spend my day today.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Special Mention.

Cc:
@steemladies.
@liasteem.
@sailawana.
@patjewell.

Ak7btNmuxkatVsuLcVk.jpeg

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell
IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @patjewell for selecting my post .
God bless you.

 last year 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45