The DiAry Game||Betterlife||14-july-2033||It's a Friday..||10% gift 🎁 to @steem for ladies.by @meehu

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello Everyone 👋.

Highlights about My DiAry.

photogrid.collagemaker.photocollage.squarefit_202371462517434.png

My DeAr DiAry.

Today,I wake up at 6 o clock and turn off my alarm with my half opened eye.
I always struggled so much to wake up am kind of a hard sleeper 😪 but as I decided yesterday I need to get up quickly and start again my morning walk.

IMG_20230714_171933_003.jpg

Today view

I walked almost 1hour until I feel tired it's a beautiful morning with cold breeze.
After that I came back home and doing my morning routine but my family members are sleeping peacefully but I was the one who's waking up.
Now what can I do..!!
Am hungry.
So let's start cooking.

IMG_20230714_172955_132.jpgIMG_20230714_173032_426.jpg

I finish to make breakfast and everyone wake up one by one at join breakfast 🍳.

Meeting.

I finish my breakfast and start searching my dress for today meeting.
What can I wear Today...!!
Not it just my everyone girl face this problem....our cupboard was full with the dresses but when we go outside we don't even find one but after along of struggle I choose one and get ready for the meeting.
I reached there and the prayer meeting start.

IMG-20210705-WA0144.jpgIMG_20230714_175035_185.jpg

After attend the prayer meeting I meet with my school friends what a blessed day.
They invited me in their house I said next time I promise but now i have to go home.

I take leave and take my way to go back home but only halfway I saw a stall of corn 🌽 and I start craving I even can't walk inch. I remember what I decided yesterday not to eat junk food or spicy item and this corn is a pack of spice and sourness. Am confused between my craving or skin. I think I should buy it's not I drink a lot of water later. I bought corns of all members because they also like spicy item.

That's how I spend my day.
Thanks for visiting my post.
I hope you like it.

Special Mention.

Cc.
@steemladies.
@liasteem.
@sailawana.
@patjewell.

Ak7btNmuxkatVsuLcVk.jpeg

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  
Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 14/07/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70