The DiAry Game # 17.|| Contest:Share your Day with Us..!!

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Greetings to All my DeAr members 💜.

Am @meehu.
From Pakistan 🇵🇰.
I hope you are fine and enjoy the blessing of God.
Am here after long time to share my day with you.
It's not planned when I see the contest with the season #17 ....
I thought let's share the diary.
Without any delay So let's start.

Highlights.

photogrid.collagemaker.photocollage.squarefit_202312745659556.png

My DeAr DiAry 💞.

As we all know the November end and give a way to December. December is one of my favourite month due to winter vacation. NoOooOoo kekekeke. Due to Christmas,new year Eve and a lots of yummy dishes . I was happy from the yesterday because finally am free from my collage and my winter vacation start also I missed my granny's house.I wake up around 9 O'Clock and realized how relax I was today.

IMG_20231207_154657_388.jpg

Breakfast 🍳.

After wash my face gently I brushed my teeth. Breakfast was ready and served at the table. Wowww my mother is a super women but no not oky mine .I mean every mother is a super women and had a lot of super power. sometime you can't explain the beauty of a woman in a words. I thanked my mother asked her let's start the Christmas shopping . She was confused and said okay I will inform you later what to do...!!

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg

I start cleaning the house. Then she came and said let's go. Sudden she make plan without telling me. Assssh.... I immediately get ready to go the weather is freezing outside that why I wear something warm but comfy.I always prefer comfy not uncomfortable dress. I asked my mother to let's bought a dress for my sister.its a first Christmas after her marriage also you want to gift her a dress let's buy first.
IMG_20231207_160212_877.jpgIMG_20231207_160841_198.jpg
Ready MePerfect Sunny Day 🌞 for shopping
We booked a cab and reached MOTi Bazaar. Due to festival season the market was crowded and seriously you can't properly.We stopped at the shop and there was a variety of dresses then we pick one dress for her I wanna asked my sister on a video call but it was a surprise that's why I prefer to be quite and then we pick one matching Sweater.
IMG_20231207_161347_969.jpgIMG_20231207_161414_841.jpg
DressJersey

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg

We plan to eat something from the market because there was variety of street food also the women's are crazy for the street food items but due to insane crowd we skipped the plan.I try to booked a cab due to heavy traffic I didn't. After few minutes thank God we had rickshaw and we immediately set the shopping bag in it and take our way to come home.We are hungry at this time also we didn't buy anything to go. I help my mother in a kitchen to make dinner as soon as fast.

IMG_20231207_162427_021.jpg

Finally Dinner

I Know MOTi Bazaar is a crowded area but this type of crowd I didn't expect.I didn't feel my legs today I was so tired.
Then my mother asked me to let's massage my feet it's hurt.
I said okay "Yes,Sir.. Captain."
Kekekeke.

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg

The End.

Thanks for visiting my post.
I would like to invite my friend.
@zoyabhatti06.
@vishwara.
@areej.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpeg

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hi @meehu

Thank you so much for the mention. I will try to come up with a daily diary post. You have had a great day! Shopping during the festive season isn't easy at all...The crowd indeed makes you go insane. But after all, going shopping with Mom is a great idea. I hope you enjoyed the day...

 6 months ago 

Wow in this festive season you went for shopping your mom made a quick plan of shopping ,you made delicious dinner 😋, thanks for sharing this .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51