"Photo of the week Contest # 08 | Sharing my best photo of the week."

in Steem For Ladies21 days ago

Greetings to all Beautiful Ladies 💜.

Am @meehu.💜.
From Pakistan 🇵🇰.
Today,again my focus is this contest by @m-fdo.I really like it.Tye best thing about this contest is that you can put your favorite picture here and also asked a photo from your friend.After reading the contest tips immediately start flipping my gallery then stuck on the photos which I love to share with your I hope you guys are enjoying the photos or some words which I write about it.Without taking so long .
Come Along with me

Highlights of the post..💫

IMG_20240606_144719_942.jpg

It was about yesterday that we got an invitation to go to a wedding ceremony.It was my cousin's sister wedding so I was very very happy and confused about my dress.After taking to long choose one dress it's red and beautiful at the same time . Everyone was excited but on the day of the wedding the Mommy health was little bad.So she planned to stay at home .We all also cancelled the plan.But my mother asked me to go with my sister.She said it's not good .One of my sister decide to stay with my mom and the other one asked me to let's go for sometime.Its a night function so I don't think so it's take a lot of time. We both dress up and asked our sister to help in a makeup she is a great beautician and had amazing skill in makeup.In a few minutes we get ready and my brother in law came to drop us and the venue.Its already dark and the weather is very hot whole days but feel better in the evening.Due to crowd of people's AC didn't work properly as soon as we reached join my aunt (mommy's sister) and uncle (mommy's brother)which is already there.Greet them and join my cousin gang which is dear to me everywhere and everytime Kekeke.Start waiting the bride and groom which is quite late due to heavy traffic.In a summer it's a big problem most of the roads and markets are crowded at the evening.I asked my cousins let's take pictures until the bride and groom arrives.

IMG_20240606_135010_053.jpg
Click #01.

IMG_20240606_135037_862.jpg
Click #02.

After few minutes they arrived and the wedding ceremony start .Then we had dinner with the relatives with some gossip and laughter .The function was going to be quite long and I was worried about mom,so at 11 o'clock we asked everyone's permission to go back home.When we reached home,mother was fine and had slept already.Both of us sister's took a picture before changing our traditional dresses.

IMG_20240606_135024_459.jpg
Bonus click Kekeke.

Thanks for visiting my post.
I would like to invite my friends.
@rumaisha.
@peace-woka.
@zoyabhatti06.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  
 21 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI39.2
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count458
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest where you share your photos with us. The photos you have shared are really beautiful…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 21 days ago 

Thank you @ruthjoe.
Blessings.💞

 18 days ago 

wow halo wanita-wanita cantik
salam kenal
kalian terlihat elegan dengan tiasan wajah dan gaun indah itu

 18 days ago 

Thank you friend.

 18 days ago 

Me encantaron tus fotos, parecen unas princesas de cuentos de hadas, bonitas, impecables y esos colores tan llamativos
Dios las bendiga amiga, un abrazo y exitos.

 18 days ago 

Thank you my friend .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51