Photo of the week Contest # 07 || "Sharing my best photo of the week".

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Hello Ladies 💜.

Am @meehu.💜
From Pakistan 🇵🇰.

Is it the first time? Yes maybe.I have never participated in any such contest. I'm not very good at writing about just one thing.I'd like to try that that.Its really cute contest by @m-fdo and I felt like I had to be a part of it.

About Contest.✨

IMG_20240521_195302_097.jpg

Today was my sister's birthday and today the intensity of heat was also was unbelievable.Before the Power went Out,I ironed everyone dress.Due to heat,she postponed the function till evening.It was enough time,I slept for a while and in the evening,I would take bath and get ready.I thought my face was looked so dull but its not like that when I get ready Its look pretty.As my mother said we took the cake first and then a bouquet of flowers and headed their.After few minutes a celebration start firstly she cute the cake and then take some photos with bouquet and others decor and trying different type of poses.kekeke.

IMG_20240521_185340_679.jpg

“Seeing this,I also tried to do something similar.It was so enjoyable i asked my sister to take another photo of me..”

IMG_20240521_180657_540_060921.jpg

“Unknowingly,I took so many pictures in her phone..”

Am not satisfied with my own phone camera result whenever we had function or anything else I prefer to take pictures in her cellphone..After the function,when we sat down for dinner,she laughed when she picked up her cellphone .On asking I found out that her phone was full of my pictures,it looked like it was my birthday,not her.Everyone was laughing at me it was embarrassing but also funny.kekeke.When I Saw this contest and read that you can asked your friend for a picture I immediately asked her about my pictures.He laughed and in few minutes I got the pictures.seeing the picture,I also laughed so I thought let's share Keke.
I hope you enjoy this.

i would like to invite my friends.
@peace-woka.
@rumaisha.
@zoyabhatti06.

That's for visiting my post.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI63.3 ( 0.00 % self, 225 upvotes, 176 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count299
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi dear friend @meehu,

I wish your Sister a Happy Birthday...
You are truly beautiful! The captures look great!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thank you my friend for wishing my sister and visiting my post.

 29 days ago 

Wow, you look very gorgeous😘 dear, thanks for inviting me and good luck

 27 days ago 

Lol.... the same thing you just did is what i do sometimes but really? You've got the mind to fill the gallery with the whole photo of you. You're indeed a great story teller and i love what you've just shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46