Contest: The Diary Game # 2." Share your Day with Us. "

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

Greetings to all Members.

I hope you are fit and fit and had a great time with your loved ones.
As we all know 1st contest was gone great that's why
Am really excited for this contest.
So without any delay let's start the day.

IMG-20230823-WA0009.jpg

My DeAr DiAry.

My today morning start with no electricity and the extreme hot weather I wake up and realized how bad I was sweat.
The weather is very very hot I open my rooms window and the hot wind enter in my room and I quickly shut off.
Then my mom come to my room and said take shower and I already did because today temperature is quite high and I can't sleep well.
I take shower and my breakfast already was on table.
I had my breakfast and used my transport which I used daily for my collage.
Today,I had a half class we had some group decision.

IMG_20230823_144339_857.jpgIMG_20230823_142859_105.jpg
BreakfastGroup work

Then I had a call from my mother tell me that you forget your lunch at the table.
I quickly start searching my bag and yes I forget.
How can I be so careless in these day but I have enough money to bought anything from the cafeteria.

IMG_20230823_145429_503.jpg

Lunch

At this time my bestie came with her lunch box and said let's share. I said no I had my pocket money but she said no today I had double lunch because my mom send it for you. Asssh I quickly thanks and asked her to give hug to auntie and I will call her and thanked personally. The Lunch was very delicious I finished my lunch andi know today I have library hour but my bestie is free from the Library also her college van came and she left. I headed to the library and the library teacher told me that your library hours was not complete yet. If you don't complete you pay money as a penalty. I take one of the interesting book and start reading. After 4 hours my hours complete I told my teacher to please now don't complain. It's 5 o'clock and i know very well I missed my bus that's why I start walk toward my home.
IMG_20230823_150538_446.jpgIMG_20230823_150618_185.jpg
Library hoursOn the way

The sun is very bright after an hour of walk finally I reached home and quickly sit in front of stand fan and rest a while.
Mama was worried about my lunch then I told her the whole story she also thankful to the cute gesture of Ayesha's mother.
I was almost passed out with hot weather today.
I take shower and change my dress into comfortable dress and now I felt relaxed.
Then my sister makes watermelon juice for of us.

IMG_20230823_151536_467.jpgIMG_20230823_151550_454.jpg
Step 1Step 2

IMG_20230823_151605_434.jpg
Watermelon juice

I was tired because of the long walk and sleep for sometime then my mother asked me for the dinner.
Then me and my sister visit to nearby food market which was full with peoples even you can't walk properly.
This area always very crowded specially I evening we bought some veggies and rice for dinner and came back home.
The power off for one hour then I start quickly cutting the veggies.

IMG_20230823_152137_471.jpgIMG_20230823_152555_425.jpg
Busy MarketCutting

The kitchen was already warm that's why I can't let my mother to cook.
I said my mother to take rest and watched tv but no used she start to help me and said if I help you to complete your work earlier and yes she's right .
Mama is intelligent like me .kekeke.

IMG_20230823_152747_808.jpg
Almost Ready

With the help of mama I complete my task as soon as possible and finally dinner was ready for everyone. We had our dinner together with some chit chat. You know it's a ladies house kekeke. Then my sister and mama asked me for a walk but I deny because I want to go dishes but my mother said I was thought if you go with us. I bought ice cream for you. My eyes wide to listen ice cream,ice cream,ice cream. Aaahhhh mama I washed the dishes later because the dished can wait. Hahaha. We had walk and come back home with the ice cream. No one beat my love for the ice cream.

IMG_20230823_155253_425.jpg
Ice cream

That's how was my day.

Thanks for your time.
I would like to invite my dear friends.
@iffatilyas.
@zoyabhatti06.
@areej.




10% Gift 🎁 to @steem for ladies.

Ak7btNmuxkatVsuLcVk.jpeg

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere with any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Thank you for participating 💕

 11 months ago 

💕

 11 months ago 

All the best 👍☺️

 11 months ago 

Thank you friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66