Contest: || The Diary Game # 4 || " Share your Day with Us."

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Greetings to all members.

Am @meehu.
From Pakistan 🇵🇰.
I hope you are good and healthy.
Firstly,I would really like to thanks @steem for ladies for your love and support 💞.
The series of the DiAry Game content are going amazing and I really enjoy to be a part of this amazing contest.
Best of luck everyone.
So without any delay let's start the Diary.
I

Highlights ✨.

My DeAr DiAry 💞.

IMG-20230906-WA0002.jpg

About last night we didn't want to eat at home that's why I asked my mama let's order dinner the weather is quite hot and no one ready to cook.
Firstly,it's difficult for mama to say yes because she's know how to manage home and safe money but after few minute she said okay let's go outside for some fresh air.Quickly we get ready to go and there was restaurant at the main road.
It's take 10 minutes to go there with walk.
We headed to the restaurant and the environment was very quite and nice.we oder food and had amazing dinner with some chit chat.

IMG_20230905_220736_525.jpgIMG_20230905_215612_000.jpg
RestaurantDinner

After dinner mama paid bill and asked us about ice cream or other dessert we deny because we know very well if we said yes it's difficult for mama to manage house for whole month.
It's a life sometimes you learn to compromise with the things.

IMG_20230905_214906_275.jpg

Night walk

Suddenly the weather changed and the sky is covered with the dark clouds and beautiful wind hits my face. Warmest of the weather is little less now that's why we plan to walk slow toward home due to weather and also we really enjoyed this type of weather. The night was dark but no doubt it's really beautiful ❤️. Soon we reached home and the warm house welcome me.kekeke. I open the windows of all room.At this time I had a phone call from my sister asked me to join them for the dinner.i apologize and tell that we already come from the dinner or walk.she said ok next time. I take shower and eat my late night snacks with scrolling my tik tok videos.
IMG_20230905_212931_546.jpgIMG_20230905_214631_734.jpg
Mirror obsessionFor some energy

Around 12 o'clock it's start raining heavily and the electricity power off due to avoid any accident.
The rain is heavy and heavy.Me and my sister was sit in the balcony and enjoy the wind with water sprinkles.after few minutes the shower changed into thunderstorm and we run inside and I start watching some TikTok videos.
Around 4 o'clock the light came and then we sleep.
At 10 o'clock we all get up because we can't sleep at night.we had our breakfast and get ready to go to my friends reception.
I pick my frock and dress up and attend the reception with my other friends.

IMG-20230904-WA0018.jpgIMG-20230904-WA0016.jpg
Readywith friends

In the evening I asked my friends to drop e at home I don't think it's a good idea to used public transport in this time and specially when you are in this kind of
Heavy dress or wearing makeup.
People's thought I am crazy or a coming from the fancy dress show.
Kekeke 10 o'clock I reached home and quickly changed my dress and wear something comfortable then I feel lite.
I take my coffee mug and start editing my today photos.

IMG_20230905_232359_299.jpg
Coffee Time

I would like to invite my friend.
@iffatilyas.
@zoyabhatti.
@vishwara.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Special Mention.

Cc'.
@steemladies.
@patjewell.

Ak7btNmuxkatVsuLcVk.jpeg

10% Gift 🎁 to @steem for ladies.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Hi @meehu,

You have had a wonderful day... We too have heavy rainfall these days. You look really pretty in that blue dress and the mehendi it looks absolutely gorgeous. I really like the bond you have with your sister.

God bless you all... <3

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for your time to visit also drop beautiful words 💗.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for entering this week's contest! 💕

 10 months ago 

Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43