Contest || The Diary Game #3 " Share your Day with Us."

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Greetings to all members.

Am @meehu.
From Pakistan

The 1 and 2 contest about share your day was going just amazing that's why I really love to be a part of this contest again.like 1 or 2 again am really excited for third time.
Without any delay so let's start about my day.

Some Highlights✨

IMG-20230901-WA0011.jpg

My Best friend DiAry.💞💞

Today is a beautiful morning I sleep peacefully and the little drops of water hit my face through the window and I feel little cold I wanna get up and take blanket but failed.
I was so sleepy and no energy to wake up and sleep again it's raining heavily outside and also I heard the voice of thunderstorm ⛈️.
Without realizing time I sleep a lot then I feel someone brush in my hair with her bare hand and it's my sister asked me to get up today we are too late.
I quickly grab the cellphone which was close to my pillow and it's 11 o'clock and yes we are late.
The night was very warm and we all are restless at night that's why the weather changes we sleep with no worries.
I quickly take shower and headed to the kitchen to make omelette pratha.

IMG_20230831_210629_076.jpgIMG_20230831_210610_379.jpg

IMG_20230831_210648_855.jpg
Omelette paratha

Today I don't have any class also I miss my sister then I asked my mama let's visit to my sister house.
Firstly she deny and said no am not in a mood also I have a lot of work today,but I know she just make excuses.
Then I asked my little sister and she quickly agree.
I choose one of my dress and get ready and today the metro is not working that's why we bought headed to the stop.

IMG_20230830_010836_287.jpgIMG_20230817_164412_677.jpg
Get Ready to goTransport I Used

After an hour the van full with the passenger.
Thank God our journey start .
After an hour we reached it's take a lot of time because of the heavy traffic.
Metro has a separate road that's why there is no chance to stuck but if you travel through the other vehicle it's quite different and difficult.
We headed at the stop near her house and start walking.

IMG_20230831_225548_665.jpg

Mangoes

Near the bus stop found a fruit stall and my eyes caught beautiful yummy fresh mangoes. To see the fresh mangoes Its remind me that my sister loves to eat mango also before we come my mother asked me to bought some fruits for my sister I bought 1kg Mango for my sister. We knock the door and she surprised to see our sudden appearance. She gives us a drink and after we help her in a lunch and we had lunch together with some chit chat. The chit chat is full with some advise and suggestions. I really love the time when we are together and talk I really miss the time when she was not married. Anyways Its a life We spend good time together and then asked her sister to leave because we also worried about mama she's alone at home.

IMG_20230901_155858_241.jpg

Shakar Cola

After Good-bye we take van. After an hours we headed at the bus stop. There was a shakar cola stand. It's kind of drink which is very famous in Pakistan. We are thirsty because of the hot weather we order two drinks and one to go. After finished drink we came back home with the smile. Mama already makes dinner but I was not hungry today I was full with the happiness. I excuse and come to my room and changed dress into something comfortable and start scrolling my phone I was very tired that's why I don't know when I sleep. Thanks for reading. I would like to invite my friend. @iffatilyas. @zoyabhatti. @areej.

Special Mention.

@steemladies.
@patjewell.

Ak7btNmuxkatVsuLcVk.jpeg

10% Gift 🎁 to @steem for ladies.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15