“Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3: What is a woman?”

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the S9W3 Engagement Challenge in the "Steem For Ladies" community and today's topic is "What is a woman?" Now I am presenting my engagement challenge post about on women issue in S9W3 challenge.

20230502_094548_0000.png
Image Created By Canva.

What do I mean by the word woman?

Personally by the word woman I mean the body of kindness and love because our mothers, sisters are women and we grew up with their selfless love and affection.By woman I mean feminine word or girl and it can be our mother, wife, sister, aunt, grandmother etc. In the present developed world, the word development and refers to women because at present, their presence in various educational institutions, universities, engineers, doctors can be seen in various important places, so that as well as men, women can be said to be the artisans of the development of the present developed world.

hijab-3064633_1920.jpg

Source

Do I think women are only born to be housewives?

I certainly don't think women are born to be housewives only. Because Islam has given the highest respect to women. Sometimes as a mother, sometimes as a wife, sometimes as a daughter, sometimes as a sister and in each of these roles, women are not born only to be housewives. Rather, looking at the current developed world, it can be understood how far women are ahead in all aspects. Women can be compared to the wheels of a bicycle where one wheel of the bicycle is considered male and the other wheel is considered female. Just as a broken wheel of a bicycle breaks a bicycle, so a man is immovable without a woman and a woman is immovable without a man. Women's presence can be observed in every education, medical, housing, various social development activities. Even the heads of government of different countries including our Bangladesh which implies that women were never born to be housewives only.

office-620822_1920.jpg

Women are contributing to the development of technology in the present world along with men.
Source

What is the role of a woman in my society?

Women are one of the driving forces in the current society and the economy of Bangladesh. Of the foreign exchange earning sectors in the country, women contribute the most in almost all of them, especially in the agriculture and garment industries, and 90 percent of Bangladesh's export industries are women's labor. According to a recent survey, 60 percent of women are working only in the agricultural sector of Bangladesh. Moreover, in our society, women are engaged in important professions like teachers, doctors, engineers, etc., where the role of women is immense in every field.

happy-mothers-day-1807500_1920.jpg

As a mother the importance of women in the society is highest.
Source

The most important woman in my life?

The most important woman in my life is my mother and I think every human mother is very precious. Not only man but every creature on earth is indebted to his mother and Allah has not created any means on earth to repay that debt.

Allah says about it in the Holy Qur'an; "I have commanded man to be kind to his parents. His mother gave birth to him through hardship after hardship and she was weaned within two years; So thank Me and thank your parents - (Surah Luqman: 14).

My mother raised me with a lot of sacrifices from childhood and she raised me with selfless love. Many nights passed when my mother sat by my side and nursed me from sleeplessness to my illness. Whenever I am behind my mother's eyes, she goes out to look for me and always my mother has kept me under the shadow of her love till now. Except my mother no one else in the world can give me such selfless love because my mother is the best woman in the world to me and her importance in my life is immense.

20221114_195016.jpg

Me and the most important woman in my life is my mother.

Conclusion

Women are seen playing various important roles in the world. When a child is born, a mother is also born, besides, women are bound to the society in all respectable relationships, including wife, sister, daughter. They are half of the society and the builders of modern society who are not limited to family work.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @goodybest, @graceleon, @waterjoe, @irawandedy, @mostofajaman, @solaymann, @enamul17.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me on this topic. I can honestly say that this is one interesting topic, I wish I had plenty of time to participate

Hello Dear - @mdkamran99


It is also written in the Holy Qur'an that every child has paradise under his mother's feet. So we should be kind to parents and show respect to them. Very nicely presented thanks for sharing.


Best Regards From - @mostofajaman.


 last year 

Indeed women played so many important roles on this world especially mothers their love for us are invaluable, and true! I wish you success

Thank you so much dear mam for your valuable feedback 🥰

 last year 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

What a great way to compare man and woman to the wheels of a bicycle. It is true, the one cannot go with the other and they have to be in perfect harmony.
It is wonderful to read that women are the driving forces in the economy of your country. I wish I could say the same for South Africa.
Awh, the love for your mom seems endless. Well done!
Good luck with the contest.
Tip: With your next post break your paragraphs up into smaller paragraphs. It will make a huge difference to your post.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.1 ( 0.00 % self, 113 upvotes, 80 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)9.25/10
Verification date:2023-05-02
#burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarism Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Thank you so much dear mam😍, for your great review & valuable feedback🥰.

 last year 

Pleasure! 🎕

 last year 

A woman always supports each other and does everything to save her home, she makes many sacrifices. And the woman of her family is always right.

 last year 

Hello my dear friend @mdkamran99

It is true that it is not about praising ourselves, but about recognizing the characteristics that we naturally have, understanding that we are not perfect, but we have the strength and intelligence that many men would like to have.It has a great team of warriors and the new generation comes with more desire, so many blessings for the family it represents.
Good luck in the challenge Best regards.@jannatmou Many Blessings for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44