SEC16W3: Raising boys and girls

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

1000016434.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am going to participate in the engagement contest of S16W3 on the topic of "Raising boys and girls" in "Steem For Ladies" community. I am very happy to participate in the engagement contest on such a wonderful topic. So I would like to thank the "Steem For Ladies" community team for participating in the engagement contest on such a wonderful topic and also present my post on today's topic.

Should boys and girls be raised the same way?

1000016217.jpgWe grew up with equal rights from two sibling families

First of all I can compare boy and girl to two wheels of a bicycle where without one wheel the bicycle is stationary. In the same way I think that both boys and girls have equal rights in our earthly life so that they both can grow up equally. First we consider that we are all flesh and blood human beings and humanity is our first identity. So from here the current society should see boys and girls with equal dignity.

Looking at the current developed world, it can be seen that men and women have a role behind the development and modernization of this world. Looking at the current society, it can be seen that women are working equally with men in various important sectors and like men they are also asserting their power which is important for the modern society. Girls are also saying that they are not behind compared to men in any way.

1000016268.jpgIn our society we are growing up with equal dignity of boys and girls

We boys are human just like girls are human like us so we should walk with them. I have seen from childhood in my society that every family brings up boys and girls alike. Because conscious parents know that just as a boy can be established, with proper motivation a girl can also stand tall in the bosom of society. This belief I have seen in my family is why my family tries to ensure the equality of my sisters with me.

But if I look at it from a religious point of view, we can see that our Islam has guaranteed equal rights for boys and girls. However, in this case, it has been said that some content should be observed, and if that is the protection of the woman's own dignity and by wearing clothes according to Shariat, the woman will be able to achieve her freedom. In our religion we are told to provide education to girls like boys where the importance of education of girls in a developed society will be revealed. Here men are forbidden to interfere in the personal righteous deeds of women and the same is said for women. So from the religious point of view we find that the discrimination between boys and girls is prohibited and girls are asked to follow the Shariah with equal rights as a man.

1000016275.jpgIt is important to ensure the freedom of girls like boys in building a better society

I have come to know from our religious books that the condition of Kafir, polytheist people in the Arab society in the past was very dire where there was chaos in the society and discrimination between boys and girls was observed. It is also heard that if a girl child was born in a house then that girl child was buried alive in the ground which is very sad. But our Prophets settled these issues and became quite strict about women's rights. Then the Prophets of Allah explained to the people the importance of women in this society and since then these immoral acts against women started to decrease gradually.

1000015222.jpgGirls as well as boys contribute to building a better society

Now I sometimes talk about my elder sister who is 2 years older than me. My elder sister completed her Masters degree in her education through her own efforts and family wishes. Now he is engaged in teaching education to many children of our village and I myself also teach education to children. My elder sister and I have the same workplace here which helps in building better human resources. Now she has gone to this stage because my family never compared me with my elder sister. My parents have nurtured and loved me like my older siblings. I have never seen a difference in love between my parents for us. So here one thing is observed that just as boys can contribute in developmental work so can girls.

Finally, I would like to reiterate that we must ensure equal rights of boys and girls in raising them and raise both boys and girls with good education, which will contribute greatly to building a better society. Because boys are teachers, girls are teachers, boys are doctors, girls are doctors, boys are contributing to society, girls are doing the same. So I always agree with raising boys and girls equally here.

I iinvite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @waterjoe, @kouba01, @goodybest, @drhira, @lirvic, @radjasalman, @jyoti-thelight, @m-fdo

Thank you very much


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

1000004500.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @dove11

Thank you so much dear friend @dove11 for your valuable support

 4 months ago 

Greetings Friends, Now the era has changed, now we wear clothes of all colors. The boys will be in blue, the girls will be pink, but not now. Today's trends have changed a lot but care must be taken especially with the large entertainment industries that are causing a lot of damage. Good luck,

Regards to Me

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you so much friend for your valuable comment 😃

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hi @mdkamran99

Nowadays, both genders contribute equally to society because parents educate and support both genders of children equally.

I wish you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Thank you so much friend for your valuable review 😊

 4 months ago 

I hope you are well. I have seen and read all your post and I am very happy that you have had such a good time and you have managed well as you ask yourself and your life picture. I also find you much more attractive and you look much better

Thank you so much dear friend for your great feedback 👌

 4 months ago 

Feliz y bendecido día amigo, un placer saludarte

Totalmente de acuerdo contigo los niños y las niñas deben tener los mismos derechos en la sociedad para que ambos puedan crecer por igual y desarrollar sus habilidades, también los padres debemos tomar en cuenta sus intereses y necesidades y velar porque se desarrollen en un ambiente de amor y respeto para poder hacer de ellos hombres y mujeres de bien, también como bien tu lo mencionas actualmente se puede ver que las mujeres y los hombres trabajan en igualdad de condiciones en diversos sectores importantes donde se les permite desarrollar sus potencialidades como debe ser.

Te deseo mucho éxito. Un abrazo fuerte 🤗

Thank you so much dear friend for your support & valuable comment 🫡

Hello friend

You shared how much the kids should be trained equally. You likened the both gender to the wheels of a bicycle and would remain stationary in the absence of one. The both getde must be thought in the right way. They'd hould be given maximum and equal training as the today they are great eladers and should be given good foundation.

We should move away from various prejudices regarding the discrimination of boys and girls in our society and raise them with full rights as they complement each other and are the future generation of building a modern society. Thank you very much for reading my post worth your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62