Contest| "The Married and the Single"

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

free-photo-of-bride-and-groom-in-traditional-clothes-holding-hands-outside.jpegpexel

Greetings everyone on this community how are you all doing I hope you all have a wonderful day, is my pleasure to participate in this contest "the married and the single" this is an interesting contest which most of the steemians should participate in.
How does it feel to be married?

It is good to be marry when it reach your time to be married. marriage come with a lot of good luck and blessings when ever a guy or lady move in to a marriage good things always follow as well. Because even God himself blessed marriage.

But for me I feel happy as well since I am married this have make me know how deeply is love and how deeply the world is. Marriage has make me know several things that I didn't know when I was single, sometime there is always a challenges between our selfs and responsibilities for us to go on with but some people will think that being married is just like a single life living.

pexels-photo-2121661.jpegpexel

Can you tell us how the starting point of your marriage was and how old you are in your marriage?

Well my starting point of my marriage was like a child play like I didn't know how I managed to get married it was unbelievable. My plan was to get married in the next years to come or more than but it happens for me to get married now at this my early age.

I get married at the age of 23 years old but for me it look like am too small to get married that this time but I still give thanks to God because God knows better than I. But very soon my traditional marriage will be done openly. My marriage introduction was done early this years around that first week of January 2024.

Did you win him over or he won you? Share with us

He won me over in age normally every man have to be the one that senior the woman the most because even in the bible God commanded the man to win over the woman and be the head in the family.

His responsibility in the family is special has a man his challenges in life is more than mine.

pexels-photo-2350303.jpegpexel

Do you ever wish to be single?

Sometimes when seeing the pressure that is in the house especially when being married I fill like to be single again. But I never mean it or take the statement I make as important because I never regret my decision that I make in starting my marriage journey no better the challenges and obstacle that I may face I never regret of being married, because all that will be over one day.

The time I was being single was over, and my mentality as a single girl was also over. I see no reason to think as a single person.
Single people have their own mentality of thinking because there are single.
Thanks for reading my post.

I invite @samuelnkenta @goodybest @whoknows27
To participate in this exciting contest.

Cc. @ninapenda

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05