The Diary Game 😍 || Happy New Year 😍 || By @maryamnadeem 😍

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago (edited)

Hellow My Beautiful Ladies how are you hopefully everyone will be Enjoy New Year. 😍

PhotoEditor_202411213357638.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest The Diary Game... I was thinking that I should post my diary in your community, then suddenly I saw a contest organized by you about the diary game, so I thought that I should participate in it and my diary. Let me share my day and tell you what I did on New Year's Day. 😍😍 So lets Start.

First of all I woke up from sleep and as soon as I woke up I thanked Allah Almighty for giving us a New Year's Day and may Allah Almighty make our New Year a blessed one for us and happiness for us.

I will make this dua in this year that Allah may bring happiness in my life and remove all my worries. May this year be a very good year for me. After that, I started preparing breakfast for myself and my children. Today I made a very special breakfast because today was our first day of the year. 😍

PhotoEditor_202411214736752.jpg

Like everyday, I prepared half-fried egg for myself, which I eat very fondly, and I drink tea with it, and today I also prepared the same breakfast for my family. Is it because breakfast should always be healthy and proteins etc. in breakfast should be good because we have to spend the whole day in a good way and work etc.

After having breakfast etc. I thought to change children's clothes etc. because I change my children's clothes everyday and make them well and then after that I started to finish some house work.

Snapchat-111876206.jpg

PhotoEditor_202411215355762.jpg

By Masha Allah, I have prepared my children very cute. By Masha Allah, my children are also very cute. Because today I invited my mother, father and sister and my brother to my house, it is the first day of the year and I thought that today we should sit and eat together, because sitting together and eating food is blessed on the first day of the year. And the whole year goes very well with my family that's why I invited them for dinner.

PhotoEditor_202411215929403.jpg

PhotoEditor_202411151351117.jpg

I prepared very delicious food and we all sat together and ate and talked a lot with each other and had a lot of enjoyment. May you have good days every day, may the months pass well and may all your troubles end, this year may Allah keep us and you people safe and sound.

Months and days of the good this year. hope so you like my post. InshaAllah i will again upload my entry soon. I invite my friends to. Take part fellows @goodybest @ubongudofot @naka05.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemladies
@liasteem

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

The food looks delicious, you must be a very good cook.

I trust everyone enjoyed the food and time spent together.

 5 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your support 😘😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70