The Diary Game – #3: Share your day with us! || By Maryam Nadeem

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

Hellow my Beautiful ladies of @steemladies. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and enjoy your life. ✨

How are you all? Hopefully everyone will be good and having a blessed life! I am also good by the Grace of ALMIGHTY ALLAH!

Its @maryamnadeem here to share my diary game with you guys! Hopefully you'll like it! So lets get started :-



I offered NAMAZ E FAJAR then I recited SURAH YASEEN. Reciting Surah Yaseen at start of the day makes my day perfect and full of blessings. It protects my family from all evil eyes, its my firm belief in ALLAH! So we should make a habit of reciting Surah Yaseen on begining of our day!

After that I made breakfast for my husband, as he had to go to his office, so after he had gone I slept again with my kids as today was off from my daughter school.

After that I woke up at 10am, as my kids were awaked and were hungry as well. So first I feed my little prince and make him fresh and made her ready to start her new day! Then made ready my kidss for good beginging of his day as well!

After that I went in kitchen to make breakfast. Today I decided to make Chicken patoto parhaty . As it was already decided at night on demand of my boy. So I made yummy parhata with tea and we all family ate our breakfast with great gusto.


After breakfast I quickly did some of kitchen work and then started doing laundry work. As it was pending from many days.

Well after completing laundry, it was almost afternoon so i went in kitchen to make lunch. My boy asked me for spaghetti so I decided to make some lunch time snacks.

PhotoEditor_2023529231113793.jpg

PhotoEditor_2023529231133994.jpg

I made spaghetti, dahi Bhallay, Lobia Chaat and fried Crackers. We all family ate Lunch. After Lunch I put my children to sleep. When my kids slept, I went out to nearby Bazar with my sister in law.


Here I sat in her rickshaw by saying salam to her. She was a peaceful woman passing smile. I captured her photo and waited for other people to come so that she could drive me to my destination.

She waited for 5 minutes, but no one came. Then she got up calling, summoning people for ride but no one responded . Eyes of people were piercing but she stood straight upto them. Men who was around her was also trying to oppress her that she would get any one for the ride. It was awkward to see that no man was letting her go.

PhotoEditor_2023529231150406.jpg

Well, I was getting late but still I wanted to give her strength and encouragement so I stayed quiet. She was calling women but women were not listening to her, preferring men's driver.

It was appalling to see what was happening to that pathetic women. 2 females came to her rickshaw for 5 minutes and then disappeared saying we would get late. I even convinced them saying " You should consider the struggle of this woman, stay here, everyone else is also waiting." I added "you're a woman too you should support her rather than making her feel in that way too" She listened to me for a while and then went away.

That women was miserable but what one could do to this society. Eventually I had to left too because no one came. While going i told her to be more strong and not to lose her heart over such things. She was saddened and her eyes were brimmed with tears. I felt heartache after this scenario.

This is the society where we live in. Apart from man who don't like to see women driving to those female who forgot to support the innocent soul, who should we blame? Why females are always blamed, victimized and ostracized by our society? It's not only men who are not supportive for women in this society, sometimes females are more vicious towards females.

If this has happened to her, it could happen to you too!
Always be supportive and gregarious with others everyone is fighting battles this is also an #actofkindness 🙂



Here I am ending my diary, saying you GOODBYE, see you soon with more diary games and more quality contents. Till then take care of yourselves a your families. Remember me and my family in your prayers! I invite to take part @goodybest @chant @lirvic

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ✨

@steemladies
@liasteem

10% gift to Steem Ladies ✨

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ruthjoe

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @f2i5

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66