The Diary Game 17/05/2024✨ || 42° heat in Lahore only Best Watermelon 😰

in Steem For Ladieslast month
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

Gold Minimalist Organic Polaroid Photo Frame Wedding Instagram Post_20240517_150034_0000.png

Edit by me From Canva.com

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share my diary with you guys. 😍 I thought that today I will share my diary with people, I hope that you will like my diary and I would also like to share today's beautiful day with you that due to the intense heat in Pakistan, many People are getting sick. So lets start. 😍

The first time I woke up, I was getting bad feeling from the heat. The heat is so intense that my room is on the third floor and the fan blows fire wind. Some of my condition is that I can't bear the heat at all, my blood pressure becomes so low and due to the heat, I also have a problem in my breathing due to which I get very sick.

Right now the conditions at home are so weak that I am not able to buy an air conditioner for my room and I am not able to afford it. 😰. Because there is so much inflation in our Pakistan that people here are hardly able to eat bread and run their house, that's why if I buy an air conditioner, I am not in a position to pay the bill.

So I made sweet bread for myself which is very delicious but I didn't feel like eating anything so I prepared sweet bread and my children also ate it very eagerly and I also took medicine after eating and a little. The heat that started to calm down was so intense that my health was getting worse. My mother lives in the lower portion and I went to my mother for a while to escape the heat for a while because my third The portion is very hot and the room is so hot that it is difficult to breathe. 😰


Around 12 o'clock my daughter came from school so I bathed her and changed her clothes and cut her a watermelon because the best solution in summer is to cut as many watermelons as possible for the children and try to eat the watermelon. Be cool and if the juice is made from watermelon to the children, it is also very good.

PhotoEditor_202451715639447.jpg

Screenshot_20240517_145716.jpg

Cool watermelon in the afternoon and the intense heat in Lahore 42° has given you a proof with the screen shot that people here are very disgusted by the heat and are getting very sick.

In the afternoon I bathed my children and today was our Friday and after that I prayed and after praying I prayed for myself that may Allah heal my health because my six month has started. My Delivery is due in August so please remember me in your prayers. I need your prayers very much. I also have diabetes and my condition gets worse in diabetes.

Feeder was given to the children and after giving the feeder my children slept for a while. I put my daughter to sleep because my daughter went to school in the morning and at that time she is very tired, so I put her to sleep at that time so that she can sleep peacefully and in the evening I took her home. Work also has to be done, he gets sleepy while studying, so I put the children to sleep in the afternoon and the children are saved due to the heat.

When my children woke up, they said that they have eaten chicken biryani, my children love to eat chicken biryani, that's why I prepared chicken biryani for them and their father also made a promise. that they will be fed ice cream, then my children were very happy that they ate ice cream after biryani, so I was busy cooking in the kitchen and it was evening time, my children were busy playing for a while.

PhotoEditor_20245171566238.jpg

PhotoEditor_202451715546126.jpg

The children were very happy and the Biryani was made very delicious that the family appreciated it very much. It's so much fun to eat more and more ice cream in summer. I hope you guys like my diary and remember me in your prayers. Thanks for reading. Take Care Allah Hafiz. 😍

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemladies
@liasteem

10% goes to steemladies 😍

Sort:  
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.3 ( 1.33 % self, 75 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10 %
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count746
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the sft diary contest of our community. Good luck.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 28 days ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@aviral123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31