"Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3 || "What is a woman? || By @maryamnadeem 😍

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hellow my sweet and beautiful ladies of @steemladies. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life and enjoy changing seasons and weather. 😍

e2d1febe.jpg

Hi i am Maryam Nadeem from lahore #pakistan. Come to take part in new Challenge which is the titel is Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3: What is a woman?” I am very happy to see this contest because I am a woman and only a woman knows what a woman is and what a woman means. 😍

1.What does the word "Woman" mean to you?

I am a woman and only a woman can know a good woman. According to me, a woman means a beautiful flower that everyone likes and everyone smells from it, but some people want to break that flower. Habit happens and those people often throw away good things. A woman is like a thick shadow that always protects and overshadows her children and her family. A woman has many advantages and it is a woman who gives birth to a human being, brings it into this world and goes through many pains.

2.Do you think that women are born only to be housewives?

Yes, you guys have rightly said that a woman is born to protect her homes, she is born to work For her home. When a woman is born in someone's house, she is called a girl and then that girl grows up, her parents make her a good person by teaching and writing, then after that the girl gets married and she becomes a wife. A woman is born in the form of a woman. In simple words, a woman has three births, a woman has three lives, first she comes as a daughter, second life when she becomes a wife, and third life when she becomes a mother. A woman protects the house, protects all the members of the house and fulfills their food and drink needs.



  1. What is the role of a woman in your society?

The role of a woman in our society is from a wife to a mother and there are many roles that most people do not know. I want to go out and work, I want to fulfill the needs of my house. Women who are taught and written to go ahead and support their husbands, but some do not allow my husband, so my life is such that I want to be my husband's support, but they do not allow me to work because I have many responsibilities that I have to fulfill. Then I got a very good and excellent platform @steemit which fulfilled all my needs and I enjoy working here so much that my life is incomplete if I don't work here. 😍😍❤❤

  1. Who are the most important women in your life? You can tell us about your wife, your mother, your aunt, your niece, your girlfriend, or even your sister-in-law.

The most important role in my life has always been my mother. My mother gave us a lot throughout our life. She gave us happiness and gave us everything we wanted. My mother was always patient and she always prayed for us and Made us a better person. When I was about to come into the world, my mother will have diabetes and today I am 25 years old and my mother has diabetes for 25 years. My mother is a diabetic patient. Whether we are taught or written, all our needs are fulfilled by a mother or a good woman who understands everyone. According to me my mother is a good woman who proved to be a good mother and also a good wife

Thanks For Reading ❤

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemladies

fdf6e43b3a8d91c4642b17105bf9917757ebb69ca261d72a93db3e9c63d821d0.0.JPEG

#steemexclusive #steemladies-s9w3 #pakistan #club5050

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Sorry, to take part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 in the Steem For Ladies community, you must be a member of a status club and you are not a member of a status club.

  • CASH OUTS: 1409 STEEM
  • POWER UP: 81 STEEM

Entry Not Valid

Greetings my friend @maryamnadeem,

I appreciate your beautiful description of what a woman means to you and you did it very well . It is inspiring to see a woman who knows her worth & stands up for herself. Your post encourages women to be proud of who they are & what they can do. Keep up the good work! 😍
❤️

Best regards ,
@artist1111

I so much respect women because of their loved for children. A woman would ever be ready to see that her child do well in life. It is good to see that your mom is your number one person in your life. I wish you all the best.

 last year 

Las mujeres hoy en dia estamos capacitadas para trabajar en muchos lugares, y no solo en quedarnos con los labores de la casa, como en el siglo pasado hoy dia la mujer cumple un papel muy importante en la sociedad y con este gran post lo has demostrado amiga has representado muy bien con tus sabias palabras lo que significa ser MUJER

 last year 

Muy alagador tu post, la manera que defines a la mujeres muy acertado, la mujer acobija a sus hijos, a su familia. Es una característica muy sobresaliente de nosotras las mujeres.
Bendiciones. Éxito en el concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48