SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
Hellow My Dear Steemians Friends. How are you. Warmly Wellcome in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 19 and Weak 4. 😍

PhotoEditor_2024820326872.jpg

Assalam Alaikum dear friends, I hope you are all doing well. It makes me very happy to see your amazing bentries. This topic is very beautiful to share our beautiful brands with you guys. There are brands we use and it's great to see and enjoy your great entries. So lets start to share My brands woth you guys. 😍

First of all let me tell you that we women love to use different brands which new brand comes in Pakistan we are very interested in trying them but there are some brands which are very beautiful to live with for life. Because we have used these brands and it is in our ability to use the same brands again. For this reason, I would like to tell you that we have different brands in Pakistan and our heart wants to visit different brands as well.

Earlier I used to avoid using different brands for my clothes and used to buy same brand of clothes like Saya brand is very good brand also one Gulnaz is very good brand then different brands are nice. But a few years ago there was a beautiful brand called Declare. Declare is a big brand and I like its clothes very much. I start buying summer clothes from this brand and winter clothes from the same brand. I will buy from this brand.

PhotoEditor_20248203231890.jpg

PhotoEditor_2024820336884.jpg

PhotoEditor_20248203329184.jpg

I like this brand very much and I have given clothes to my family and they like it very much because this cloth is very soft and very beautiful, but today's clothes have started to deteriorate. After wearing once they get spoiled but if we buy good brand clothes then those clothes will last us for a long time.


Also, let me tell you what brand of sandels I use on my feet. And the name is Stylo. Stylo is a very good and great brand, I like their shoes very much, I buy sandals from here at home and also buy them for my kids because they last a long time and their designs too. They are different and very beautiful.

I have been using the same brand of shoes since the beginning and still buy my sandals etc from here for my kids, this brand is very good and very strong.


Now coming to the question of which brand of food I use, well it's great to use different brands, but whenever I go out to eat with my family, we always stick to famous restaurants here and the famous restaurant is QIsa Khuwani. This restaurant is very famous here and the food here is so delicious that many people come from far and wide to eat here.

PhotoEditor_20248203550163.jpg

PhotoEditor_20248203621395.jpg

I have been a diner since the beginning and still go to the same restaurant to eat with my family. Because the food here is very clean and very delicious, that's why I will tell you people that whenever you come to Lahore, Pakistan, you must try the food of this restaurant. I hope that you people here. Will like the food very much. Hope you guys like my entry. Takecare guys Allah hafiz. 😍

At last, I would like to invite my friends @patjewell @chant and @stef1 for this contest.

Thank you. Have a great time Ahead.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Amazing! Best wishes

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @maryamnadeem!

Your choice of Stylo sandals is impressive. I have also buy Stylo shoes online and from the store. Its having really good quilty and reasonable price .It is great to see that how a reliable brand can offer you both quality and beautiful designs. Thanks for sharing your favorites

Indeed, women love different types of brands to match their outfit, your country Pakistan 🇵🇰 had different types of brands that shape your lifestyle, and your heart also yearns for more brand.

Saya brand use to be your favourite clothing brand but at some point you decided to opt for a chane of brand which really made you happy because the Declare was a very big clothing brand that everyone was patronising and when you went there you werew very excited because they have good clothes that fit your body.

Your summer and winter clothes were all purchase from this brand as they have quality products, stylo is a very beautiful brand of sandals 👡 that look really good on your foot it makes you very much comfortable when walking and dressing with your favourite outfit.

You also shared about your favourite brand of food where you enjoy different types of delicacies because they cook food, and also other people from around the world also come there to eat.

I am happy knowing about your favourite brands and i wish you success, do have a nice day my friend 😊

 2 months ago 

Thankyouuu sooo much for youe valuable comment. Stayy blessed and best of luck too you too.. 🤗

The pleasure is all mine 😊🫂

 2 months ago 

You have told us that Delcere is one of your favorite branded clothing stores in Pakistan, you have done a lot of shopping there for you and your family, they sell good quality, and I see from the picture you shared, the product being sold is very good and the motif is unique, it looks very comfortable to wear in summer.

You also wear Stylo brand sandals and yes they are really beautiful on your feet, the design is simple but looks luxurious with a combination of pearls on the front, they really match the color of the clothes you are wearing, your fashion is really good.

Not only clothes, you also have a favorite restaurant when eating out, QIsa Khuwani restaurant is a famous restaurant that serves various kinds of delicious food.

I really enjoyed the post you shared, I wish you success with this contest.

It's wonderful to see your passion for exploring new brands and sticking with the ones you love, like Declare for clothes and Stylo for sandals. Your recommendation for Qisa Khuwani in Lahore sounds delicious 😋
Good luck friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79