SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
Hellow My Dear Steemians Friends. How are you. Warmly Wellcome in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 19 and Weak 1. 😍

PhotoEditor_202479165810129.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share my style with yoy guys according to Community Contest titel This Is My Style 😍😍. Everyone in the world has their own style and everyone lives according to their own, what they like and dislike, so I would like to tell you about my style. So Lets start. 😍

In the name of Allah, the Most Merciful, now I tell you what I like and where I like to go and what I hate and in what style I want to live my life.

I live a very simple life, I don't have any ambitions or ambitions, because when a woman becomes a mother and a wife, all ambitions disappear and she sacrifices everything for her family. She sacrifices everything for the happiness of her family so I would like to share my very simple life with you people that I am not at all over acting or over and I don't want to be rich and attitude person.

For breakfast I don't like to have much breakfast, I prepare a very light breakfast for myself and give the same breakfast to my children, I make them what they like and I like to live a simple life and Trying to be a grateful servant of Allah. Be a responsible woman I love giving and I do a lot to run my house. I fulfill the wishes and understand the responsibilities of my children well.

IMG-20240418-WA0003.jpg

Snapchat-1740648187.jpg

Whenever I go anywhere, I don't wear too much make-up or make-up, but I go very simple and live according to my Islam. I like wearing a dupatta and I try to go out I keep my head covered, I train my children in the same way and I live a very happy life with my children.


When I need clothes to buy my clothes etc, I ask my husband and my husband buys me clothes from a good branded shop because he wants me to look good when I wear them. I don't like to go out alone, I always go out with my husband, my children and sacrifice a lot for the honor of my husband.

PhotoEditor_2024710232747648.jpg

PhotoEditor_202471023299275.jpg

I am very happy to go shopping because it gives a little relaxation to the mind and one gets rid of stress. I love looking at different recipes and trying them is my style. Children also get a chance to enjoy. Making delicious food at home is my style. Making delicious food makes my family happy and I am also happy that's why I try to prepare delicious food at home. Which is much better than eating out.

On the other hand, if I need to relax my mind a lot because I am very tired due to household responsibilities all day and then I need a place for relaxation where I can get peace and relaxation and that is cinema theater. I see any new movie in Nawa and go there and enjoy the new movie. They eat poopcorns, drink bottles and have a lot of fun.

I like to watch Pakistani movies and Indian movies and when I take my children, I have to show them their favorite movies but I try to relax myself by watching my favorite movies. My style is to cook at home. This is all my style. Hope so you guys like it. 😍take care guys Allah hafiz. I invite my Friends to take part @uzma4882 @ashkhan @arinaz08 @iffatilyas @meehu.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemladies
@liasteem

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

I can see your style is very unique and simple. All you show here are beautiful styles that shows who you are. Being a housewife for me doesn't mean you can't pursue career but it all depends on your style which yours is to take care of your family in a beautiful way. Shopping and relaxing has so touch in your style.
Good luck!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Hello partnermaryamnadeem, I appreciate your happy family lifestyle and completely dedicated to it.

Everyone has their own style that they demonstrate and what you say is valid and coherent.

Your lifestyle is to enjoy the little moments at home, sharing with your husband and your children, that seems pleasant to me.

Success in your participation, many blessings to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42