Photo of the Week Contest 12 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladies3 days ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_202473116400505.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share My Best Photo of the Week. This week's very beautiful photo that I would like to share with you guys is my beautiful son's happiness. Hope you guys like it. So lets share. 😍

Best Photo Of The Week My Sons Happiness. 😍

First of all let me tell you that the greatest happiness for a mother is the happiness of her childrens. After fulfilling all the joys of the children, the parents are happy when their children laugh beautifully and they get a lot of relief. No matter what the circumstances of parents are, they fulfill their children's happiness and fulfill their wishes. Long ago I posted a post and in this post I mentioned that my son wears a smart watch. I wanted and didn't have money to buy this smart watch but I saved my money from working in Steemit and bought my son a smart watch.

My children are more dear to me than my own life. I fulfill my children's wishes after working day and night from Steemit so that my children are happy and I also sleep with happiness after seeing my children happy. My condition is very bad, my delivery is due in about 15 to 20 days, due to which I am not able to be active here, but it's very sad that when I don't work here. But still I take some time to share my post here and chat with my dear friends because this platform has always made me happy and fulfills my children's little wishes too.

IMG_20240730_115418.jpg

IMG_20240730_163627.jpg

IMG_20240730_163953.jpg

IMG_20240730_164021.jpg

These are some of the pictures that I have shared with you guys. In these pictures I feel my happiness when I see my beautiful son smiling. This week was a great joy for me. He was waiting for his watch and he used to ask me daily that when his smart watch will come, so as soon as his Watch will came finally , his happiness was so extreme that I was very happy. 😍

After working day and night from Steemit, I am motivated that if I get some money from here, I will buy my kids their favorite things so that my kids will be very happy. I take the money from here and take it to a good place to feed me and I give the money I get to my children according to how hard I work. Thank you very much to this steemit . To the leaders and moderators who work here day and night and support us, I pray to you people from the heart. May Allah always develop this platform of mine and always bring happiness to us. Thanks once again 😍 big Leaders SteemCurator01 and 02 .

I invite My friends to take part @drhira @rumaisha @arinaz08
Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemladies
@liasteem

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Your son is so cute Ma Sha Allah. His watch is really nice like him. And he is looking so happy. I realise his smile. By ssing him I miss my nephew. He went to their uncle's umhouse for some days. And now I am missing him so much. I really felt that you are really happy in your son's happiness. And I like it. May GOD bless you and your so . Best of luck for the contest

 3 days ago 

Yes, you are right. We are happy with childrens and i am very happy to see my childres. Your nephew will also come to you very soon, God willing. Thank you very much for your beautiful comment.

 3 days ago 

A mother's love is like magic. There is nothing else in this world that can compare to that love. A mother has a humble heart full of love and a beautiful heart that can sacrifice her life's happiness and desires and be happy seeing the happiness of her children. Your words really touched my heart dear. .I wish from the bottom of my heart that all the wishes of you and your family come true.

 3 days ago 

Ameeen jazzakAllah dear... Thanks for your lovely comment. Stay blessed dear. 😍❤

 3 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 8.2 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count507
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your photos are lovely and I could see the joy in your prince's face with his smart watch. Good luck!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 days ago 

Thanks dear for your comment. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51