Photo of the Week Contest 08 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladies15 days ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

Orange Parallax Photo Album Instagram Post_20240604_224801_0000.png

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest which is the titel is "Photo of the Week Contest 08 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week". And organized by beautiful moderator @m-fdo. So lets start to sharing my best photo's of the week. 😍

As for being a mom, I always share pictures of my children with you guys and this time there are pictures of my sweet little daughter that I took this week. Today I have taken these pictures which are very beautiful to me so I hope you guys like them too.

Oh, by the way, there are many pictures of children in each of my albums, but I would like to tell you about this picture, why this picture is special for me and what is the special status of this picture that you told me. As a mother, I always want a better future for my children, like other mothers think about the best future for their children and make them participate in various activities, so I also try to make my children successful.

PhotoEditor_20246423434332.jpg

PhotoEditor_2024642341872.jpg

It is a mother's responsibility to teach children in the best way possible

This is my elder daughter who is six years old and by the grace of Allah she is studying in the nursery class, her school is very close to my house and I have admitted my daughter in one of the best schools and this is my effort. May Allah give me further advancement so that I can get my child admitted in a good and big school because my daughter is very intelligent in reading and writing.

Today I was teaching my daughter and while reading this I felt so beautiful and so cute that tears came to my eyes and I thought I would take pictures of her to keep as a memento. Most of us give secular education to our children, but most children are entitled to secular education as well as religious education, that is why we should give children both education so that children's lives can be a better way. May the hereafter also be good.

This book belongs to my daughter's class and it contains religious education as well as various prayers that we recite before work. There are many prayers that I remind my daughter such as Dua for entering the toilet Dua for leaving the toilet Dua for leaving the house and going out Dua for entering the house and the names of Allah are also included in it.

There are many more dua's in it when I teach my daughter so that she remembers her dua's. Masha'Allah my daughter is so intelligent that she uses these dua's every time she goes to the bathroom or comes back out of the bathroom. She also remembers the prayer before eating food and when she drinks milk at night, she also remembers the prayer before drinking milk and the prayer before sleeping. I have reminded my daughter behind all these things. I am very happy so that my daughter can also get religious education.

It is very important for us that we should give our children all kinds of education so that children also know the difference between religious and worldly education. Therefore, we should educate the children both so that both the worldly and religious education of the children is maintained and in both lives great. Hope so you guys like it. Take care Allah Hafiz.

I would like to invite my friends to take part @meehu @goodybest @drhira.
Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemladies
@liasteem
@patjewell

10% goes to Steem Ladies 😍

Sort:  
 14 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 9 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count525
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your picture of the week is beautiful. Seeing your daughter's enthusiasm to learn so hard is very impressive. She must be a good learner. All the best!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 10 days ago 

salam
anak anda terlihat sangatbserius belajar dan semiga ia tumbuh menjadi anak pintar dan membanggakan orangbtua

smoga berhasil di kontes ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45