"Day Friday" || "Daily Dynamics" || "Flowers Photography" 🌼 || By @maryamnadeem 🌼

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

Hellow My sweet ladies of @steemladies. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in you life. I am come once again in new dynamics theme which is titel is "Photography" And i will share with you my most favorite thing that is Flowers 🌸🌺🌻🌹🌷🌼💐. 😍😍

PhotoEditor_202322151642761.jpg

Hi i am @maryam nadeem from lahore #pakistan. I seen many post and active users in this community. So i think that i am also flowers lover and i have also a beautiful garden in my house. So i will also posting there. How are you guys I hope all is well thanks to Allah I am also fine . I am a house wife and by the grace of Allah I am also a mother of two children. I saw the post of some Pakistan users here, so I thought why not post here and show my garden to everyone. I hope you guys will support me too.

I am very fond of planting flowers etc. in my house. When I came to this house after getting married, there were very few flowers which I did not like. I lost everything and planted new vases and new plants. I love flowers that have a long-lasting fragrance like roses and rose petals and Yasmin flower. The night queen is also very happy. I have also planted them in my house, but the one I am talking about today is the very favorite flower of my house, it is called pink rose. You guys can see in the picture that I have taken pictures of my house fruits and shared them with you people.

PhotoEditor_202322151743128.jpg

Even before marriage, I have been fond of these flowers and I used to have plant in my house. Obviously, a girl leaves her house and goes ahead. But many flowers are planted. This flower is very famous in Pakistan and it is often used by people in weddings such as in the decrote room and on the mehndi day of the wedding. The plate on which the milk is served to groom is also decorated. My relatives and their children often come to my house, they also have a lot of them, they like them and the children often break them, so I happily give them away because I get more and more. More and more are coming out for days. I hope you guys will like my post today. God willing, I will continue my posting here too. Inshallah Allah Hafiz.
I invite my friends please post daily dynamics friends @iffatilyas @dasudi @drhira

Thanks For Reading 😍

f61435be3c7d56a2a790e911f685c1a01ab1273d31a580d2e09f32aeed33d8aa.0.PNG

Best regards 🌼

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 🌼

@steemladies

fdf6e43b3a8d91c4642b17105bf9917757ebb69ca261d72a93db3e9c63d821d0.0.JPEG

#dailydynamics #photography #club5050 #pakistan #flowers

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear @maryamnadeem , thanks for your quality post on Steem For Ladies community, all the flowers look so beautiful and colourfull. I think most ladies like flowers but until now I have not start yet the gardening of flower because the condition... I hope your flowers always bloom goodly.... 🤩

Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI87.0 ( 0.00 % self, 315 upvotes, 174 accounts)
Verification date:2023-02-17

IMG_20230217_192045.jpg

  • you have a big support to another steemian and its really good, but please keep your voting CSI at least in 80% to upgrade it in 24 hours.
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @sofian88

 last year 

Flowers are so beautiful and mind blowing, you captured it so nicely. Best of luck

 last year 

You also please participate and thankyou for reading my post 😍

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Hello friend, very beautiful flowers. I'm glad you have them in your home, because they decorate wonderfully with their beautiful color. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50