Contest 🏆🏆 !! The Definition Of True Love👨‍❤️‍👨🥰

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hellow My sweet and beautiful Ladies of @steemladies. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and Happy in your life. ✨

1a973482.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again in new contest which is the titel is The Definition Of True Love👨‍❤️‍👨🥰. And organized By @aviral. This contest is very well organized as love is the reason for living in the world. Love is a great joy. ✨

What is the definition of true love and how do we recognize that it is true love ?

The definition of true love is very simple, it is just like a mirror, clear and transparent. True love never has doubts and true love always succeeds. True love is with a person who is loved by Allah Almighty and he also loves his Allah very much and a true lover is always successful in life. Be it husband or wife, both are very happy with each other and because of their happiness and love, their children are also happy into the world.

Earlier I have told you what is the definition of true love and now I would like to tell you how we can recognize true love.

  • True love can be recognized not by a person's face but by his thoughts. If a person has good and very sincere thoughts about someone, then you will understand that this person is in true love.
  • And the second and most important thing is that the person who talks to his future wife with respect and knows how to respect women, then understand that he is successful in true love.

Who plays true love with passion, man or woman? Share your thoughts ?

Being a woman, I understand that there is always a woman in passion,she can love the most, but I would also like to say that there are many men in the world who fall in true love.

Only a true and pure woman can love with passion. If she loves truly, she will always do everything for her husband and always support him. So when a difficult time comes to both a woman and a man, if a woman does not leave her husband's side, it means that she is called a true love and does so.

And if a woman does not have anything and she becomes a victim of an illness, then understand that if the husband is there to take responsibility for her, then understand. The man can true love forever.


If you have a true love story of your own, share it with us .

I would like to tell you a story of my true love which is about six years ago . I also fell in love with a person but he treated me very badly. He used to talk to me and badmouth me behind my back. Denied my true love.

Then one day I met a man who asked me to be his true love but I was cheated once. For this reason, I did not believe in anyone, but man wanted to show his true love in one way or another . We kept talking to each other for almost a whole year. This man brought so much peace in my life that I fell in love with him.

I was so blinded by his love that I couldn't see anything but my family didn't agree to me marrying him I used to explain to them that he is a very good boy my family didn't agree Because we were rich and they were poor. But I didn't love wealth, I loved this man.

Then almost because of my sister's marriage, I forced my family to marry me, but they were not going to marry with her. So I thought that I have to marry him and spend my life with him, so he and I went out and got married.

I have seen many boys in this world who say to run away and then disappear from behind. This man helped me and he went to marry me and till date we have been married for six years. It has been done. May Allah bless us with two children. May Allah keep my husband on my head and prolong his life. Ameen 😍😍✨✨



Share your favorite romantic song here, what kind of romantic songs do you like.

I like most of the romantic songs very much I have been listening to such songs since the beginning as soon as a new song comes here it is the most popular in Pakistan.

PhotoEditor_202381121254795.jpg

I try to write my song here I hope you guys will like my song because that song is very funny and also my favorite and this is the song that made me marry this man. And today we are very happy. 😍😍

  • How can I say how much I am in love with you?
  • How can I forget you, you are my first mistake.
  • I am alive because of you

The second song that I would like to share with you people, I will also write a little bit about it.

  • You will be the reason to smile, you will be the reason to Iive.
  • Live, don't go, don't go, dear
  • If the sun comes, you bring shade, even if you are drenched in the rain, live, go, go, or go, dear.

Thanks for Reading hope so you guys like it. I invite my friends to take part @goodybest @drhira @iffatilyas

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ✨

@steemladies
@liasteem

10 % gift to Steem Ladies

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell
IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

I read your story. And understood it. In life real people come sometime. People just hold on and wait. May Allah give you good children. And may you and your husband live in this beautiful world witnessing an immortal love for thousands of years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44