Contesr: My Love Memories 🌼 || 7 December 2022 || At @steemladies || By @maryamnadeem 🌼

in Steem For Ladies2 years ago (edited)

Aslama-o-alaikum my all steemian friends. Hopefully everyone will be fine and happy with yours family members and enjoy winter season.

png_20221207_193330_0000.png

Designed by me from canva.com



I am Maryam nadeem from lahore #pakistan.Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life I'm also good ,I'm here to participate in this contest: My love memories" and i love my family my parents and i share with you guys a sweet memories with us. At @steemladies.

This morning when I woke up early. It was Tuesday and today was a very blessed day. I noticed that there was such a good wind blowing and it was raining heavily. Thank God the weather has been very good here in lahore. As usual, I picked up the children and told them, "Come on, you guys, freshen up, I prepare a delicious breakfast for you

Whenever the weather is nice, I make the obligatory halwa and cake with tea and sweet bread for the kids.Along with the kids, my husband is also very excited and he tells me that you make the halwa and sweet bread very yumm. Because of the heat, I give less eggs to the children, but when the weather is nice, then I make them the children..After having breakfast, the children's father went to his work and I got busy with the household chores.

PhotoEditor_202210517105388.jpg

PhotoEditor_2022118221759317.jpg

While working, we didn't know that it was already afternoon and the children said that we are hungry now. I make a mecroni fro kids for to eat, which is favorite of my childrens and also me. They eats it with gusto. At the same time, my daughter said, "Mom, I am watch diana and rooma movie, so I put on the movie on the LCD and the children kept looking at each other and eating fruit together."



It was enough time, I said that now I should put the children to sleep because you know that I give compulsory slept to the children in the afternoon, so I put the children to sleep for two hours. Because in the evening my mother and father have to come to our house and today we have to spend time together and also make dinner to eat, then it will be time to come home.

PhotoEditor_2022127195150793.jpg

PhotoEditor_2022127195223632.jpg

My mother and father had come to our house, I prepared very delicious food for them at home. I prepared chicken pulao for them along with chicken roast. My mother Abu loves to eat from my hand and the many moments spent with her mean a lot to me. Parents are a person with whom we spend a lot of time. After marriage, we miss our parents a lot every time we start eating. I was mentioning the moments, I hope you guys will like my post. Then the went back their home. My husband wanted tea I made for him then I feltike sleeping so I just go tu bed and slept my day was ended here I just hope you all like it. I put the children to sleep.

I would like to invite my three friends here to participate @ayesha346 drhira @seapearl for take a part.
I have also Share this post to my social media accounts.

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Best regards
Maryam nadeem

Cc 🌼

@steemladies
@liasteem
@patjewell
@sailawana
@ngoenyi

fdf6e43b3a8d91c4642b17105bf9917757ebb69ca261d72a93db3e9c63d821d0.0.JPEG

#lovememories #steemexclusive #creativewriting #club5050 #pakistan

Sort:  

hello ladies @maryamnadeem , Your day is very beautiful, especially when your parents come and prepare a special meal.. We may have fought with them, but when you are married, meeting is a short time, thank you for participating in this contest, I wish you the best for you and success always👍

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.0 ( 1.22 % self, 82 upvotes, 62 accounts)
Verification date:2022-12-08, 00.20 WIB
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thanks dear 💕

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support @sofian88

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

You have created such a great content with the collection of natural pictures 📸 . And I really like the picture of noodles. Kindly share the recipe with us.

 2 years ago 

That food looks delicious!
Thank you for sharing with us! 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39