You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC: S16/W5 "MY ROMEO AND JULIET"

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Hello, Mr. Ben is an intelligent gentleman who loves sincerely and is reciprocated, a great inspiration to you, how nice. And yes, those details make all the difference in a relationship, we women love it. Reciprocating that feeling motivates the other every day, a look of love melts every time. I hope you live that, it's wonderful.

Sort:  

Thanks so much my dear friend for studying my article and leaving such interesting feedback on my article. Indeed unconditional loves supercedes and should've reciprocated by everyone in a relationship. I must commend you for stopping by and I wish you success in the dynamics my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34