You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Choices! What will it be

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

Hey a gentleman here I am, aja I think it's good, a man who understands us, greetings to you, you know I'm a movie buff now, well yes, but not to go out to the movies, bring it home haha.if I'm going to be sitting like this without anyone to bother me ok perfect, I concentrate on the movie.

I understand your point of view, not all movies are good but there are star directors, and speaking of that, you saw jhon Wick don't tell me that movie is tremendous, I love Keanu and the director, I'm a fan of this saga.

See you on the road.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kindness and I'm so glad you're back to comment on my posts because most of them are valuable, moreover going to our own cinema has become rare due to the advent of Netflix and other accesses. For me the film has its taste only in the cinema.

 last year 

😄👍

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

Curated On: 15/04/2023

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71