SEC13 WK 5:We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

He/she who knows that they are perfect has no room to learn.
Greetings to you all @steemladies.

Gradient Nobody is Perfect Quote Phone Wallpaper_20231114_112022_0000.png
Designed by Canva

What do you want from life.

Happiness.By the grace of the most Holy one i am grateful for the years I have lived and what I gave experienced hence my happiness and seeing my children happy is all in want from this life.
Life is short and wasting the precious years when we are not happy is just a waste of life.

What are your fears

Not to see my children grow. These fear grips most of us parents and its a terrible one that we have no control over.
It's not by our mighty but we only have to be with faith and leave everything in His hands.

What are your strength

Staying calm and composed in both happy and challenging times is my strength.
It's something to that has got me to in check and I have realized that it makes me take control of the situations are meant to destroy me but because of the way I react ,I always ride out smoothly.

What are your flaws

Distrust.one has to work hard to gain my trust and for sure many have given me a reason not to trust easily
Independence.I believe that if I can get or do something by myself gives me so much satisfaction than when someone else does it for me or gives it to me.
I am not good at relying on other people and do not like to ask for help but I always welcome help when it's offered.

What can you do to become a better version of yourself.

  • Ask for help more frequently when I need it because it makes me weary trying to do all things by myself.
  • Not think about the future but live in the moment to avoid being sad and anxious.
  • Face my fears with a positive attitude by taking interest in the details of my daily life and doing something extra ordinary for me.

Inconclusion
Let's not waste life by hating,being sad,fighting each other and living for others but rather find happiness in today,love even the ones who do not deserve our love and build our peace of mind.

I invite @patjewell @goodybest and @ngoenyi to take part in this amazing engagement challenge.

@mariez

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It's true everyone want to live and see their children grow to a certain age in life, that's your desire, it will come to pass.
I wish you all the best!

 8 months ago 

Amen!Thank you very much my friend.

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Dear friend you do not belong to a club so you need to power up some steem to join a club, meanwhile you are not to use the club5050 status as tag until you power up.

Club Statusno club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25xx
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61