“The diary of a woman”

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

Firstly, I would like to thank the @Steem For Ladies community for giving us a safe platform to share about our day with everyone here. I am someone who hardly shares my day and about me with anyone. As I am more of a private person. But, today, after looking at the Steemit Challenge Engagement Post I felt like sharing about my day with you all.

7:30 or 8:00 am: I wake up around 7:30 to 8:00 am and then fold my blanket and open the curtains. Then, I thank god for giving me one more day in my life and for whatever I have in my life till date.

Then, I drink two glasses of lukewarm water and after that, I brush my teeth because it is said that when you drink water before brushing your teeth, it helps to flush out the bacteria and helps get rid of the dry sensation in the mouth.

Then, I start my yoga for about 40 to 45 minutes. I usually do the basic asanas and breathing exercises. And, then, I take a shower, get ready, and do my prayer.

woman-1834827_1280.jpg
Source

9:30 am: I do my breakfast and help my mom and dad with their work. And, have fruits or milk around 11:30 am.

12:00 pm: I sit with my laptop and read, comment, and reply to the posts here in Steemit. After a while, I start writing for contests or challenges or any random topic post. Around 2:30 pm, I finish with my writing and then do my lunch with my family.

student-849822_1280.jpg
Source

3:30 pm: I take a nap for 1 hour and then around 4:45 pm, I make tea for me and mom. We both have tea and some gossip.

6:00 pm: I do my evening prayer and start with my meditation, which takes about 45 minutes.

7:00 pm: It’s family time. We all sit down and talk, laugh, or watch something. Around 7:45 pm, I and my mom watch Mahabharat, I love this show and it ends at 8:45. After that, I do my dinner and then I post my content on Steemit and then I read and comment on a few more posts.

9:30 pm: I read a book. Currently, I am reading “The Secret, By Ronda Byrne”, I have read this book before and I just love it. So, I am reading it again.

cafe-5972490_1280.jpg
Source

10:00 PM: I wash my face and do my nighttime skincare, braid my hair, and go to sleep.

That’s how I spend my entire day.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Finally You are in. I am excited to read your diary post. Yes, We should drink water before brush our teeth. Once a dentist said that if we brush our teeth before sleep at night then we should brush our teeth after breakfast (I don’t follow this). Drunk tea wuth mom is indeed best moment of the day. Thank you for sharing your day with us. All the best.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words:)

Hello! Thank you for sharing your daily routine with us! It's great to see how you start your day with gratitude and mindfulness through yoga and prayer. Your dedication to self-care, family time, and engaging with the Steemit community is inspiring. It's great to find time to relax, read, and self-develop throughout your day. Keep up the positive habits and thanks for sharing!

 4 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by, and for lovely comment:)

Perfect, that's how our day should be. Nothing exaggerated but everything as usual and in a normal way! My best wishes.

 4 months ago 

Thank you :)

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Welcome:)

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hello @manisha.jain9, you have made a very beautiful and detailed entry here. As a woman, you wake so early to have all your activities carried out because you work with time. I can see that you are a time-base lady who know when to do all her routine. That early morning lukewarm water is very essential to our body and as for eating before brushing, ya I practice it too. Success to you dear!

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
 4 months ago 

Thank you:)

 4 months ago 

Anda menjalani hari-hari dengan aktifitas yang teratur dan disiplin terima kasih telah berbagi cerita Diary anda sebagai seorang wanita.

Salam...

 4 months ago 

Thank you for reading:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74