SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago (edited)


made by canva


As humans we are not perfect at anything. So we usually have nothing to brag about and we become dependent on each other for many things.So I think our attempt to be perfect is totally futile. God didn't make any of us perfect, He put something wrong in all of us.I think our life goes well because we are not perfect in any subject or in the whole life. If we were perfect, we wouldn't be able to do anything well.


What do you want from life?


I want to learn from people every step of my life. I think we need cooperation and knowledge from everyone to live our life. I have made it my mission in life to acquire knowledge about different places from others and impart it to others. By doing this one can easily gain knowledge about another subject and gain knowledge about various facts that are not known in their life.Life is basically a learning curve, we have to learn at every step because we are not perfect. So I want to learn from life.


What are your fears?


There are actually many people in the world who are afraid of different things and I am very afraid of one such thing. I have become more fearful than the neglect of loved ones. I think being someone's neglect is the scariest thing in the world. We love someone but stars we neglect yet we love him shamelessly. This seems to me the most frightening thing. You can call it one-sided love in one word. I don't know how you feel about my fear but I think it's a lot.


What are your strengths?


Every person has some power. I also have some powers. I always love to tell the truth more than anything. I dedicate myself to helping those around me to the fullest extent possible. I can generally become known to everyone through my work, this is my ability. I always try and make good use of this ability of mine.I think power is what makes a man the most famous.


What are your flaws?


My biggest flaw is that I think a little too much. I overthink everything. Due to excessive thinking, I have damaged my physical and mental health a lot. I think this is my biggest vice. Another shortcoming of mine is that I always get excited about things quickly which harms my work. Another shortcoming of mine is that I trust people easily. I have trusted so many people and they have cheated me the most.


What can you do to become a better versions of yourself?


All I can do to be a better version of myself is pass my time with work. This will speed up our work from time to time. I also think that it is through work that we can bring out our various good reserves. A job can make a person stand out.I want to distribute among all for my own preservation.

You are invited on my post: @stef1 @harferri @f2i5

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

thanks a lot

I dedicate myself to helping those around me to the fullest extent possible.

You help those who are related to you and those who are with you is very admirable and it is for this quality of yours that you stand high

Thanks a lot ma,am for your valuable comment.

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Life is all about learning. We learn everyday, even mothers could learn from their toddler. I am glad you want to learn from people. Being patient to learn is another thing to put into consideration because it might not be so easy, but achievable. Good luck!

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10

thanks a lot ma,am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61