The diary game for ( 18/05/2024 ) My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up after hearing the call to prayer today and offered the Fajr prayer. After that, I sat down and recited prayers for a while. When the sun rose, I prayed four rakats of salatur dua. I was very upset this morning. Because today my mother left home. So the mind was bad. Nothing feels good. My daughters are also crying because their grandmother is gone. After my mother left I went to the roof. Then I went to the roof and walked in the cold air for a while. Then came downstairs and made breakfast. Called my younger daughter to go to school. She got ready, came to the dining table, had breakfast and went to school.

20240518.jpg

20240518.jpg

We also had breakfast. My husband went to the store. And I swept the bed as usual. I cleaned the house and arranged cooking in the afternoon. Today I cooked rice, dal, bharta and fish for lunch. After finishing the cooking, I cleaned the kitchen. I deleted the house. I cleaned the bathroom. Then I took a bath. Then I performed Zohr prayer. The girl came home from school and took a bath. Then we had lunch together.

After lunch I rested for a while. I feed him when my husband comes home. Then watch TV for a while. Today afternoon my elder sister and her son came to our house. We all sat together and talked a lot. In the afternoon, I prayed Asr. Then I went to the roof and watered the plants in my roof garden.

If you don't water twice during the hot season, the soil of the plants will dry up. Water should be given regularly twice in the morning and afternoon. Otherwise the plants will dry up due to lack of water. I sit on the roof for a while in the sweet afternoon air. Then I come down and perform the Maghrib prayer. After Maghrib prayer we had banana and papaya for evening breakfast. My daughters and my nephew ate ice cream together. Me and my elder sister we had tea.

20240518.jpg

20240518.jpg

My elder sister left after evening. Then I prepare dinner. My younger daughter Ananya's maths teacher came and sat to study. She maths to sir. I cook dinner for his sir by giving him tea and breakfast. Vegetables and fillings. At half past nine I offered Isha prayer. Then I recited the Qur'an for a while. Around 10:30 everyone sat at the dining table and had dinner together. We talk a lot at the dinner table. We usually have dinner together at night. Not everyone eats together during the day. Wash the dishes after the meal. Let the girls drink milk. Then sit in the TV room and watch TV for a while.

20240518.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Welcome to the Steem For Ladies community. Before you continue working here, please verify yourself from the Newcomers' Community first.

After your identity verification is done you can do regular work.
Good luck to you.

 2 months ago 

Ok

 2 months ago 

We would love to welcome you in our community.
Kindly let us know as soon as you have been verified.
Good luck!

 2 months ago 

Thank you

 2 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68