The Diary Game #41: // 23.05.2024 // Today everyone is having breakfast with custard in the evening

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

In the morning, I woke up to the alarm of the mobile phone. Then I performed ablution and offered the Fajr prayer. I sat for a while and recited prayers When the sun rose, I prayed Salatur Doha. Then I slept again for a while. I woke up and woke up the girls. Then I went to the kitchen and prepared breakfast. Today I cooked bread, fried eggs and vegetables for breakfast. My two daughters go to school and college after breakfast.

20240523.jpg

Father wakes up from their sleep and goes to the roof with chicken food. Clean the chicken feed bowls and feed them. Gives water to roof works. I gave my husband a glass of lemon water. He took a bath and got ready and sat at the dining table. We sit and have breakfast together in the morning. My husband then goes shopping after tea. I then go home and sweep the beds. Wipe the furniture and sweep the house.

20240523.jpg

Then we organize lunch. Today I am cooking dal, vegetable stir fry and potato stir fry. I finished cooking and cleaned the room. Then I took a bath. Then I performed Zohar prayer. My two daughters came from school and college. They bathe and get ready and come to the dining table. We sit and eat lunch together. Then watch TV. Their father comes from the shop and goes to the roof with chicken food. Feed the chickens and come down. Then I let him have lunch. We talk while eating.

20240523.jpg

My husband does not rest for a while after the meal. He wakes up in the afternoon and goes to the shop again. I get up and perform Asr prayer. Then go to the roof. Water all the plants. Picking many eggplants from my eggplant tree today. I picked up about 1 kg of shrimp. And I pluck the white flowers from the tree and bring them home. If the flowers are placed next to the bed, a very beautiful smell spreads around. So I bring a few flowers every day and put them on the bed.

20240523.jpg

20240523.jpg

20240523.jpg

In the evening, perform ablution and perform the Maghrib prayer. Then I had breakfast in the evening. I ate custard made with milk for breakfast today. After breakfast, my girls read books. I sit next to them. My little daughter's sir actually sits down to read. I give breakfast for sir. Then I perform ablution and perform Isha prayer. After the prayer, read the Quran for a while.

20240523.jpg

My husband came from the shop and washed his hands and watched TV. Then I prepare dinner. Bring the food to all the tables and serve. We all eat dinner together. Then let the girls drink milk. Clean the dirty dishes. Put everything in the kitchen. Then watch TV for a while. The girls then sit down to read books again. I live with them.

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.1
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count535
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest where you share your day with us. I love garden eggs and I can see you have it's garden where you get them fresh. …..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@ruthjoe

 3 months ago 

Thank you

 3 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66