It is Women’s Day!

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Hi! I hope my steam friends are well.

We are very grateful to this community for this precious contest organized by our community of Steam for Ladies, which is always dedicated to women, for the women's day every year.


made by canva

For Women's Day, I would like to make an opening note like this. A woman is like a flower planted by another, which grows gracefully in the spring and produces another seed, and then dies. So is the woman. A woman is born from another woman, comes to a beautiful girl and leads the married life. After that, it gives birth to more small children like flowers and ends its life by feeding them.

This year the theme of Women's Day is "Invest in women: Accelerate progress." The most valuable woman in my life is my mother, she has made many sacrifices to bring me to where I am today.

My mother is an asset to me and her mother is an asset to my mother. Also, the most precious woman in the life of all children is called mother. In my opinion, investing in women is not just about money, there is a lot left to invest in women in today's society.One may think that women depend only on money. But money is not the only thing that a woman needs / should invest. In my opinion, the most valuable investment for women is love, protection and trust. her husband The woman expects this from everyone in the society including parents and friends.

At present, there are laws and various laws that are reserved only for women. We have heard about rape and other things. There are also separate communities for women. But if women really get the necessary investment in this society, women will be more secure in this society I think As I am also a woman, this is what I expect from my husband, parents and society.If a woman receives proper respect and care, it is the best investment she will receive. By that, the progress of her life is improved and she is progressing. If a woman receives the love and protection of her husband and the society properly, violence against women will disappear from the society.

Truly, my thoughts on this women's day is that the best investment a woman can make is the love and care she needs. The progress she gets from it is a strong life, a good understanding of society and a strong family life. A strong woman is born out of it.

THANK YOU!

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I have read your post, I like your post very much, your thoughts about women are very happy and today we also celebrated women's day in our field work and I hope You also make your own joys in the same way that all women's day

 4 months ago 

I know very well that he really feels another woman's heart. My best wishes for women's day and steam ahead.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for the your comment ❤

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.3
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count443
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for celebrating all the women in the world. But I regret to announce to you that this contest ended a long time ago. The contest was for week 1 and we are already in week 2. You can check again and try out the one for week 2. …..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your information. May I know if this post can be used by me next week..

 4 months ago 

No it can not be used by you next week because you have already used it.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for the reply. I will be in touch with your new season next week❤👍

 4 months ago 



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36