“The diary of a man”

Steemian Friends,
Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 15-03-2024. Today, I will share with you parts of my daily work. Hope everyone will like my diary writing. Today, I wake up at 4.00 am and brush my teeth. Then I eat food to break the fast. Then I pray Fajr and sleep for an hour. I woke up at 7.00 am, took a shower, and left for the office. I have been working very hard in the office for the last three days. A major electrical fire broke out in the substation room in our office. The fire caused a lot of damage to the substation. Today I will finish the electrical work and start the electricity connection, so I am going to the office soon. Come to the office and wait for all the engineers who have worked with me for the last three days.

IMG20240315101249.jpg
After electrical work, waiting for connection to be made

Then, I explain the burnt cables of the 33 KV substation to the store department. Complete the work in the substation with new cables. Then, I make a list of all the electrical devices that have broken down after working in the last three days.

IMG20240315111754.jpg
33 KV high voltage cable burnt in sub station

Today, after about four days, I started the substation with an electricity connection. Our factory has started production. I got my job success as an electrical engineer. High voltage 33 KV line work is very sensitive and risky. In our industrial area, many electric 33kv accidents have occurred and people have died. I got a peace of mind after commissioning the substation. I will gradually replace the small electrical devices because the noise was so loud that many devices were destroyed.

IMG20240315112158.jpg
While working with the electrical team at VCB

Then, at 11.00 am I connect the electricity and go to the salon to get my hair cut short. After working hard for the last three or four days, the hair on the head was shortened and the body looked fresh.

IMG20240315114538.jpg
Time to get my hair cut at the salon

Then go home and rest for some time. Then, I create and submit today's first post on the Steemit platform. My writing volume on the Steemit platform has decreased due to being busy with office work for the past three to four days. Then I made iftar today because of fasting.

IMG20240315180835.jpg
Iftar Time

After breaking the fast, I pray to Maghrib and rest for some time. Then, I create and submit my second post of the day again on the Steemit platform. Then I pray Isha and, eat dinner and go to sleep.

IMG20240315191819.jpg
Photo taken for the engagement challenge post

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@josepha
2@ubongudofot
3@lirvic
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

I really liked your dairy game competition this Ramadan month. Your Iftar food is favorite. And eating the food between Iftar satisfies the satisfaction. Good luck to you.@mahadisalim brother

 3 months ago 

You made clear you are very ocvupied but how I wished you would share a bit of your feelings in your fiary especially because you post in a community meant for ladies.
It could be useful for us women, I would to me, to know/understand how man think/feel about their day. As humans no one is free from stress, responsibilities or worries.

I eish you all the best and a great day.

Aktivitas dan pekerjaan anda sebagai laki-laki sangat bagus dan anda adalah orang yang bertanggung jawab. Semoga beruntung...

Hi, your dedication as an electrical engineer is remarkable, as is your ability to take care of yourself despite a busy schedule. Your commitment to spirituality and your contribution to the Steemit platform add an inspiring dimension to your day. Keep up the great work !

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. I am inspired by your comments.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Your job as an electrical engineer keeps your days busy. During Ramadan, you fasted all day and then broke your fast when you returned home. You are a very committed human being, both in your personal and steemit lives.

Setelah beraktivitas dengan tegangan tinggi yang penuh resiko, dilanjutkan dengan kegiatan di salon sebagai penyeimbang tegangan tinggi tadi. Semoga anda beruntung dalam kontes ini.

 3 months ago 

Nice one. Your job is really risky, it's good to always handle things right on time so it doesnt lead to loss of lives and property. Weldon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52