SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday”

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Steem For Ladies Community Engagement Challenge Session 19, Week 05, on a really cool topic. The subject is SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday.” I hope everyone will like my writing.

IMG20240802171939.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo(When creating a blog on the Steemit platform)

Today, I wake up at 9.00 am and brush my teeth. Then I have breakfast. I am at home today for the weekend. I will spend the whole day with my family. After some time, my son and daughter woke up and started playing with me. I have to spend one day a week with my family.

IMG20240802102353.jpg
Breakfast Time

Then, I supervise my daughter's education. Our pet cat was sitting on the table while I was discussing my daughter's education. The cat is very attached to my daughter. When my daughter sits down to read, the cat comes and lies next to my daughter's book. The cat is very close to us.

IMG20240802132049.jpg
My daughter and our pet cat

Then, in the afternoon, I take a bath. After having lunch, I sleep for some time. I woke up and started writing a post on the Steemit platform. After writing the post in the afternoon, I submitted it. My son and daughter were sleeping in the afternoon. Because my son and daughter were sleeping, I could write and submit posts with attention.

IMG20240802171923.jpg
When creating a blog on the Steemit platform

Then we all went for an evening visit to my younger brother's house. My brother's daughter was in the hospital six months ago after a motorcycle accident. I went to Comilla to visit my brother's daughter. We stayed at my brother's house for about an hour. Then I left for my home at 8.00 pm.

IMG20240802191905.jpg
My sons and daughters and nieces

Then we went to a supershop in front of our house. We first purchased a small cake. Then I bought myself a toothbrush. Then I bought my son and daughter food according to their choice. My son and daughter went to the supershop and bought their favourite items. We shopped at the supershop for about half an hour. Then we left for home.

IMG20240802202023.jpg

IMG20240802202243.jpg
While shopping at the super shop

Then we go home, cut the cake together, and enjoy. My son and daughter are happy to light the candles and cut the cake. Our pet cats take part in our joy. Cut the cake for my son and daughter and take some time to rest. Then I talked to my mother on my mobile at my village house. My mother is a little sick, so I worry about my mother. Due to the political unrest in our country, I have to leave for Dhaka in the morning because the communication system can be stopped at any moment.

IMG20240802205513 (1).jpg
It's time to cut the cake and enjoy with the whole family

Then, I wrote my second post of the day and submitted it on the Steemit platform. At 11.30 pm, I had dinner and fell asleep. My son and daughter were studying at that time. I will leave for my office in Dhaka in the morning, so I bid farewell to my son and daughter now.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@max-pro
2@chant
3@lirvic

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hari libur adalah hari keluarga, menghabiskan waktu bersama anak-anak disaat mereka masih kecil adalah moment terindah yang tidak akan pernah bisa terulang di saat mereka besar nanti, disaat anak-anak sudah besar, mereka memiliki kesibukan sendiri dan akan sulit untuk bersama kita orang tuanya. Nah, sekarang lah waktu kita bersama anak-anak disaat mereka masih kecil, dan juga jika kita sudah membiasakan selalu bersama anak-anak dan membuat anak-anak akrab dengan kita sebagai orang tuanya, InsyaAllah jika sudah besar nanti anak-anak juga akan dekat dengan kita. Saya menyukai gaya anda menghabiskan waktu bersama anak-anak dan juga istri anda.
Salam @megaaulia

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Thank you for taking part in the contest! Good luck!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)2



Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Hola apreciado amigo. Me parece maravilloso que tomes un tiempo para dedicarlo a tu familia. Nunca los abandones por razones de trabajo o dinero, la familia es la mejor inversión que un hombre puede tener. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 2 months ago 

Senangnya belajar di temani hewan kesayangan

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Black Modern Personal LinkedIn Banner_20240801_181829_0000.jpg

Thank You Dear Sir...

 2 months ago 

Aktivitas yang anda jalani bersama.keluarga merupakan moment yang menyenangkan. Berada dirumah dan quality time dengan orang tersayang adalah hal positif.

Saya harap anda beruntung di tantangan ini

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 2 months ago 

The fun of spending time with family separately during the holidays is different. By this there is good understanding with all the family members. Through your post, I understood that you are very caring towards your family and give them enough time. Blessings and best wishes to you and your family.

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65