SEC19 W2: "This is our style"

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in week 02 of the Steem For Ladies Community Engagement Challenge Session 19 on a beautiful topic. The topic is SEC19 W2: "This is our style." I hope everyone will like my writing.

This is our style.png
Design By Canva

Family ties are very big ties. Every man returns to his family at the end of the day. I also have a small family. When I come back to my family at the end of the day, I forget the troubles of the whole day. I work hard to keep my family happy. I work in another city from my family. I spend time with my family every week on weekends. We go out with the family one day a week. My family waits for me one day a week.

IMG20240628184700.jpg
My family on a beach trip

Spend time with the family to keep them happy. I like to travel with my family. A few days ago, I went on a three-day beach trip with my family during the Eid holidays. We enjoyed the trip. Memories with family will last a lifetime. We go to different picnic spots every few days. Traveling to different places is a part of my family's style.

IMG20240628173447.jpg
My family on a beach trip

Every weekend, we eat together. We go to different restaurants to eat our favorite food. Many times, my wife cooks food for us at home. I spend one day a week full-time with my son and daughter. My son and daughter don't let me leave the house for a day. My son and daughter play with me with toys.

IMG20240628210017.jpg
Food Style

My friends hang out when they are free, but I spend one full day a week with my family. My family is very happy to have me. One of our hobbies is visiting relatives and village houses with family when we get time off from the office.

IMG20240420175034.jpg
Me and my son and daughter

We have a small kitten, Lucci, who is a member of our family. Keeping cats is our family hobby. I love cat-keeping. The kitten is very close to all of us, and I take care of it like a family member.

IMG20240701203655.jpg
.My favorite cat with my family

One of our hobbies is to visit the shopping mall near my house in the afternoon with my family. I buy different kinds of food for my son and daughter. Being a small boy and girl, I feel sad from home all day. I come one day a week and take the whole family to shopping malls and beautiful places around the house.

IMG20240325194527 (1).jpg

IMG20240430200435.jpg

My daughter and my wife love gardening. Planting flowers and fruit trees on the roof of our house is my family's hobby. There are many flower tubs on the balcony of the house. I like flowers. When the flowers bloom in the tub, it is very beautiful. I encourage my family to garden.

IMG20240226135042.jpg
My roof garden

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@max-pro
2@lirvic
3@chant

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I always like to see children happy and laughing, it depicts blessings in the family.

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Oh wow, your family share something cool and beautiful. I can see all the love, the care and unity between you all. Your family's style is sweet.

Good luck!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies✔️
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53

Thank You Dear Sir....

 2 months ago 
Hola amigo, espero te encuentres muy bien. Me alegra que seas un padre dedicado y abnegado que le brinda todo su amor y compañía a sus hijos y esposa.

El pasar estos tiempos en familia son realmente encantadores, y ayudan a fortalecer la unión y el amor. Tu gatito también es precioso. 😻


Fue un gusto leer tu hermosa publicación. Saludos y bendiciones.


Thanks to Steem for ladies because it has provided a chance to meet fellow Steemians and their families. This contest has provided me with a very good chance to see the style of my friends on this website. My best wishes to you for this contest.

You are very responsible father and husband. I came across your other diaries so I have seen your contribution towards your family. Your children are very lucky to have father like you, I am pretty sure you are doing all possible ways to give bright future to them, This is good style of any family.

I am more happy if you will come on my post and see my style. Here is link :

https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@yourloveguru/sec19-w2-this-is-our-style

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48