You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16W4- The Diary Of A Man!

Dear Sir,
I have read your entire diary game. I woke up and read your first post today on the Steemit platform and I really enjoyed reading your post. You have very beautifully presented your daily activities from early morning to night. Your pictures are very beautiful. Especially my new impression on you is that you have prayed Maghrib, Iftar and Taraweeh. I really enjoyed your writing. Best wishes to you and your family.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my entire diary game post on Steemit. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed reading about my daily activities and appreciated the pictures. Yes, observing Maghrib, Iftar, and Taraweeh prayers are important parts of my day during Ramadan, and I'm happy that it left a positive impression on you. Best wishes to you and your loved ones as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55