“My... Romeo and Juliet“

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 05 of Steem For Ladies Community Engagement Challenge Session 16. This week's engagement challenge contest is organized with a very beautiful topic. The topic is called SEC16 W5: “My... Romeo and Juliet”. I hope everyone will like my writing.

My... Romeo and Juliet.png
Design By Canva(Me & my wife and daughter)

The love story of Romeo and Juliet is very tragic. Love involves emotions. Every human being has some love story like Romeo and Juliet in their life. Romeo and Juliet's love has happened in my life. Today I will present my life story in the engagement challenge contest.

I used to like a girl in my college life. We both studied in the same class. The girl's name is Sunny. Sunny used to like me a lot. We prepare for university admission through the HSC exam. Sunny joined a college with honors in English. I joined a university in Chittagong City to study electrical engineering. After a few days, Sunny joined a government job in primary school. I could not finish my studies yet. Suddenly, I heard that Sunny's marriage had been fixed. I haven't finished my studies yet so I couldn't propose marriage to his family.

IMG_20190622_184220.jpg
Me & my wife and daughter

Then I told Sunny that after I finish my studies and join the service if he gets ten marriages, I will marry number eleven. I was talking about emotions then. Because I liked Sunny very much. Sunny got married. After three years I completed my studies and joined the service.

Then I agreed to get married because of my family's request. I got married but could not forget Sunny. Then, for almost four years, I kept looking for Sunny in my heart. One day, I met a colleague in my office. colleague's house and Sunny's house are very close. I sent my office colleague to Sunny's house one day. Hearing my words, Sunny's whole family came to my colleague.

IMG_20190622_173732.jpg
Me & my wife and daughter

I then came to know that Sunny's husband died after two years of marriage. Sunny is at home with mental problems. Sunny's family is also looking for me.

Meanwhile, my wife and I have a daughter. I can't marry Sunny now even if I want to. Because I have a beautiful family now. I kept in touch with Sunny for about a year after I met again. Gradually Sunny recovered and started liking me like before. One day Sunny and Sunny's family proposed marriage to me. I also like Sunny but can't marry her now.

The last thing Sunny said to me was that he would wait for me all his life. I love Sunny very much but now it is not possible to marry him. So, I cut off contact with Sunny. Once, I tried hard to marry Sunny but now I can't get that chance.

Now I love my family very much. I have one daughter and one son. I can't hurt them so I distance myself from Sunny. I wrote my story in short. Sunny's relationship with me was ten years so there are many memories.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@josepha
2@yenny47
3@max-pro
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Your Romeo and Juliet love story is so wonderful. You have participated in today's competition by presenting a very beautiful story. The writing is really interesting. That love story is so wonderful.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
 4 months ago 

It's hard if the love of your life is not able to marry you but there might be a reason for that.
You have a great family today which is a treasure. Cherish all those good memories and enjoy your life.

Pastel Travel Throwback Summer Instagram Post.jpg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

You are welcome

 4 months ago 

Hola
Muy interesante tu historia, pienso que deberíamos casarnos con la persona que amamos y no tener matrimonio arreglado.
Gracias por la invitación.
Te deseo éxito en la participación

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56