Week #39 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Untitled-1.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in a wonderful contest in the Steem For Ladies community. Today's competition topic is a drawing competition. So this competition has given us an opportunity to share our creativity so today I am here to draw a picture according to the competition topic. I thought I would use my drawing skills to draw a very beautiful Angry Birds. I chose to draw this drawing because I was given a chance to draw any drawing in this competition. Really thought of drawing a wonderful picture like this because this competition is new almost every week. Because I participate in this competition almost every week. Today I am going to present you a wonderful drawing using very easy steps, presenting various drawings. Thank you @ngoenyi for organizing this wonderful competition. Well, without further ado, I will begin my contribution.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color pencils
IMG-20240516-WA0016.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🟤 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I drew a small circle like this. While drawing that circle part I got a shape like this.
IMG-20240516-WA0020.jpg

🟤 Step 02

  • Then I took steps like this and drew the eye pieces from the center of that drawn circle. When drawing those eye parts I took a shape like this.
IMG-20240516-WA0022.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟤 Step 03

  • After that I prepared to take the shape of the Angry Birds painting. So I drew a beak part like this on one side of the circle part I drew earlier.
IMG-20240516-WA0017.jpg

🟤 Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the painting. So I drew a few more parts that I need for the Angry Birds face like this. I drew two parts like this on the outside of that circle.
IMG-20240516-WA0015.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟤 Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. So, to color the picture, I used some colors needed for the picture and colored the picture. After coloring the drawing, the outline was colored black and the drawing was completed.

IMG-20240516-WA0019.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240516-WA0018.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my entry in this wonderful competition I think you all will like my drawing It didn't take me long to draw this drawing. Today's competition title is great and this competition gave us an opportunity to share our skills. Really happy to have the opportunity to participate in this competition. I did my best and participated in today's competition and shared a wonderful picture. So see you again in the next competition with such a wonderful presentation. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @dirapa, @idaali, @mariam.dariam to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.5
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count539
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Beautiful drawing you have here without a doubt I attest that you have a drawing skill. Keep it up…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank you @ruthjoe for reviewing my post.

 2 months ago 

You are welcome my friend

 2 months ago 

Mam, I love the drawing of Angry birds. The way you gradually show the process it makes easy for anyone to draw it. Best of luck to you mam.

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much @goodybest

 2 months ago 

An amazing drawing, you've just brought back to me the memory of this movie, it was one of my favorite cartoons, you got his eyebrows perfectly.

Success in your entry.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for the comment.

 2 months ago 

Dear @m-fdo,
Ma'am your art is very beautiful. Great I like all your art. Your art shows that you are very good at capturing.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 months ago 

Dear @m-fdo,
Ma'am I came 2nd in your photo contest but I still haven't got the booming vote. Please ma'am if you see.

 2 months ago 

There is a problem these days regarding booming wort. But you will soon get a booming vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51