Week #33 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

hg.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem For Ladies community. This competition is interesting and it has given us an opportunity to share our creativity. So today's theme has given us an opportunity to create anything and share our talents. So I choose my favorite drawing topic. Ready to draw a very beautiful picture according to this topic. I am very happy to participate in this competition which is renewed every week. Because I look forward to this contest almost every day. Today I am ready to participate in this contest with another wonderful drawing. So thank you @ngoenyi for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Today I am participating in this contest by drawing a very wonderful drawing. So the picture I am drawing today is a calculator. I draw different drawings almost every day so I thought of drawing a different drawing today. Calculator is a very important tool in our daily life. I really like numbers so I thought of drawing a calculator today. Even small children are very fond of such devices. So today I am here to present you the most beautiful calculator drawing. I take very easy steps in drawing this picture and am ready to present you step by step. Well without further ado I will begin my drawing.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
☑️ White a4 sheet
☑️ Pencil
☑️ Eraser
☑️ Black platinum
IMG-20240322-WA0028.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

✡︎ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. So I prepared to draw the picture in the middle of the A4 sheet. When drawing the picture I drew the part of the calculator frame like this. While drawing that part I took a square shape. So this is how I drew that shape.
IMG-20240322-WA0035.jpg

✡︎ Step 02

  • So after I drew the frame shape that the calculator drew, I drew a small bar on top of the calculator like in the photo. That bar is part of the calculator display. I drew that part like this.
IMG-20240322-WA0034.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✡︎ Step 03

  • Ok now I have drawn the shape of the calculator and then below the calculator I have drawn some small buttons like this. So by drawing that button in one column like this, all those parts are finished.
IMG-20240322-WA0033.jpg

✡︎ Step 04

  • That way I buttoned up and got ready to complete all the pieces of this wonderful painting. So in completing these parts, I set about writing numbers over those few buttons I drew earlier. So I wrote the numbers in order like this.
IMG-20240322-WA0032.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✡︎ Step 05

  • Finally I was ready to color the picture which is the main part of drawing. While coloring the drawing, I used the colors required for the drawing and colored the outline of the drawing in black. Now my drawing is complete.

IMG-20240322-WA0031.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240322-WA0029.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my drawings. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this picture very easily. So, according to the topic of today's competition, I participated in this competition by drawing a very beautiful picture. I think that you will be able to draw this picture very easily as I presented the easy steps to draw this picture. Well, see you again in such a wonderful contest God bless you all.

I invite my friends @dirapa, @idaali, @mariam.dariam to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Gambarnya sangat bagus. Semangat!

 3 months ago 

Hello dear friend, You have made a very beautiful calculator using your pencil. You are a storehouse of qualities. You have a lot of talent. You do many things at the same time and that too with such precision. It is very good.
I enjoyed reading your post.

 3 months ago 

Te quedó quedó genial amiga muchas suerte en el concurso.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your beautiful drawing of a calculator with us, you made it look quite realistic. Your entry is noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49