Week #30 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

drawing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm ready to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem Ladies community. As always, this competition has given us a chance to create anything and draw anything. This is my favorite game and I participate in this game almost every week. Because I love to improve my creative skills and share my skills with you. So I chose this competition. Almost every week I participate in this contest with different drawings. Today also I thought of participating in this contest with a beautiful drawing. I will paint a different picture. Thank you @ngoenyi for organizing such a wonderful competition to develop our skills.

Today I prepared to draw a beautiful picture according to the competition topic. That picture is the drawing of the Tweety bird. This is one of my favorite pictures. Because when I was a child, I presented this picture in school projects. It is a great drawing for design contests and drawing competitions. By drawing that picture, I was able to get great wins in those matches. Therefore, today I thought of submitting this painting to this competition. I will take easy steps to draw this picture and present those steps to you so that you can draw this picture easily. Drawing is very important to the human mind and is great for our mental health. I love drawing competitions because my hobby is drawing. Today I am participating in this competition by presenting you this beautiful drawing. Well I will start my participation now.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
◼️White a4 sheet
◼️Pencil
◼️Eraser
◼️Color pencils
IMG-20240308-WA0055.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

✡︎ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After taking the A4 sheet, I prepared to draw the picture. While drawing the picture, I prepared to draw the first part of the picture. That is the head part. I drew the head part like this. It was drawn in a circular shape.
IMG-20240308-WA0048.jpg

✡︎ Step 02

  • Then I prepared to draw the body part. When drawing the body part, I took the shape like this from the head part down. Now after drawing this shape I drew the body part. It is very important to draw the body part in such a way that it is smaller than the head part as required for the drawing.
IMG-20240308-WA0049.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✡︎ Step 03

  • After drawing the body part, I prepared to draw some other parts related to the drawing. Those are the arms and legs. So I drew the arm parts and leg parts as in the photo.
IMG-20240308-WA0054.jpg

✡︎ Step 04

  • Well now I was ready to complete all parts of the drawing. So I know that some other parts related to the painting are missing. That is the eye part and the beak part. So I completed my drawing by drawing the eye parts and the beak part like this.
IMG-20240308-WA0053.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✡︎ Step 05

  • Finally I was ready to color the drawing. While coloring the drawing, I used all the colors relevant to the drawing and colored the outline of the drawing in black like this. Now my drawing is complete.

IMG-20240308-WA0052.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240308-WA0050.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawing. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I think my drawing is pretty awesome given the topic of today's contest. I was very happy to see the end result of my painting. Because I was able to finish this painting very successfully. Today I am presenting this picture according to the topic of the competition to improve your skills and also present according to the topic of this competition. Well see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @dirapa, @idaali, @mariam.dariam to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It looks so cute and so similar to the original character, really good job;)

 5 months ago 

Piolín is so cute. I loved your drawing.

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.5
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count855
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

You don't have to ask, your drawing is beautiful. You have always been doing this beautifully and interesting. I enjoy following your drawing steps... Kudos to you.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Hello friend, your drawing of Tweety looked beautiful, you are an artist, I congratulate you, blessings, success in the dynamic. Happy afternoon.

 5 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw your drawing. I like your drawing very much. You have made it very well and your post is very well managed. You work well and this tweet is looking very cute I hope you keep up the good work and the yellow color is very well done and it looks very cute.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your entry and for sharing your creative drawing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58