Week #28 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

steem ladies.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you. all hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem For Ladiescommunity. As always with the drawing competition, it is a competition where anything is given a chance. So I am only submitting a drawing for this contest. Because I love to draw. So I'm ready to submit drawings to this contest every week. I will use this wave to improve my drawing skills. Because I love to draw. It's my hobby. As I always say, drawing is very important for the human mind. So we draw as usual.

Today I am drawing a fruit basket as per the competition topic. I decided to draw that fruit basket because this competition gave me an opportunity to draw anything. So it is very important that we present different pictures. Because we can get used to different drawings as usual. Today's competition is very important. Through this competition I am sharing my abilities with you and improving my skills. So I am very happy to participate in this competition like every week. I am taking very easy steps in drawing the fruit basket. Because I thought these drawings are very easy for you too with easy steps. I submitted this painting to various competitions. I was able to present special achievements in my school competitions. Therefore, today I decided to submit this fruit basket drawing for this competition as well. Well without wasting too much time I will start presenting my drawing to you.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔳White a4 sheet
🔳Pencil
🔳Color platinum's
🔳Eraser
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🔲 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. I was ready to draw in the middle of the empty space of the A4 sheet. While drawing the picture, I drew the fruit basket first. While wearing that fruit basket, I took a shape like this. Now the fruit basket drawing shape is complete.
8.jpg

🔲 Step 02

  • After that I drew the fruit basket and then I was ready to draw the fruit so in the fruit drawing I was going to draw two apples and an orange. I drew the apple and the orange like this. In drawing them I followed the steps in the photo.
2.jpg

|-| ---

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔲 Step 03

  • Then I drew two bananas because I wanted to draw more fruits in the middle of the drawn fruit. In drawing those two bananas, I took steps like this. So the fruit basket was ready to draw more fruit.
7.jpg

🔲 Step 04

  • That way, after drawing the banana, I was ready to complete the drawing by drawing some other fruits. So I was ready to draw another fruit for the fruit basket. That is Midi. When drawing the grape fruit, I set out to draw a bunch of grapes like this. Now my fruit basket is complete.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔲 Step 05

  • Finally I drew the fruits and then I was ready to color my drawing. So I colored the fruit by applying the required color to each fruit while coloring the picture. After coloring them, the outline of the drawn drawing was colored black. Ann my drawing is complete.

5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. So, according to the topic of today's competition, I drew a fruit basket and presented a very beautiful picture. It is a great pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition. And it didn't take me long to draw this picture. In a very easy way I was able to draw this drawing in easy steps. I think you will be able to draw this picture easily. See you again in another wonderful competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @dirapa, @idaali, @mariam.dariam to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much

 3 months ago 

💕

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57